News

Michael D. Ferguson

Ferguson Law Associates 400 Main St Latrobe, PA 15650 P: (724) 537-7671 F: (724) 537-7460 mferguson@fergusonlawassociates.com fergusonlawassociates.com Westmoreland County

Read more

Board of Governors Meeting

Meeting of the Board of Governors in Pittsburgh 18th Aug 2017 9:30 am The first meeting of the new fiscal year will be held at the Rivers Club in Pittsburgh, and includes breakfast.  This meeting is by invitation only.  Contact the association office with your intentions.

Read more

Michael W. Calder

Rosen Louik & Perry, PC 437 Grant St, Ste 200 Pittsburgh, PA  15219 P: (412) 281-4200 F: (412) 281-2997 mcalder@caringlawyers.com caringlawyers.com Allegheny County

Read more

Andrew M. Hladio

Not-Pictured-WPTLA

Hladio Law Office 64 Merchant St Ambridge, PA  15003 P: (724) 266-5400 F: (724) 266-2533 ahladio@verizon.net Beaver County

Read more

Thomas A. Will

Thomas A. Will & Associates One Gateway Center 420 Fort Duquesne Boulevard, Suite 700 Pittsburgh, PA  15222 P: (412) 281-5110 F: (412) 338-0357 twill@thomasawill.com thomasawill.com Allegheny County

Read more

Louis M. Tarasi, Jr.

Tarasi & Tarasi, P.C. 510 Third Avenue Pittsburgh, PA 15219 P: (412) 391-7135 F: (412) 471-2673 lmt@tarasilaw.com tarasilaw.com Allegheny County

Read more

James T. Tallman

Elliott & Davis, P.C. 425 First Avenue Pittsburgh, PA 15219 P: (412)-330-7625 F: (412)-644-5581 jtallman@elliott-davis.com elliott-davis.com Allegheny County

Read more

Thomas S. Talarico

Talarico & Associates 510 Cranberry St, Ste 301 Erie, PA  16507-1129 P: (814) 459-4472 F: (814) 454-5851 ttalarico@nwpalawyers.com nwpalawyers.com Erie County

Read more

Jonathan Stewart

Stewart Murray & Associates Law Group, LLC 437 Grant Street, Suite 600 Pittsburgh, PA 15219 P: (412)-765-3345 F: (412)-765-3346 jstewart@smalawgroup.com smalawgroup.com Allegheny County

Read more

Craig E. Simpson

Law Office of Craig Simpson 1500 Ardmore Boulevard, Suite 207 Pittsburgh, PA 15221 P: (412)-731-3100 F: (412)-731-3123 cesimpson7@comcast.net simpsonethics.com Allegheny County

Read more
Page 5 of 19« First...34567...10...Last »

The WPTLA

909 Mount Royal Blvd.
Suite 102
Pittsburgh, PA  15223
Phone: (412) 487-7644
Fax: (412) 487-7645
Email: admin@wptla.org

Connect with The WPTLA: