News

George R. Farneth II

The Farneth Law Group, LLC 560 Rugh Street, Suite 150 Greensburg,  PA 15601 P: (412) 977-7779 F: (304) 737-7348 grf@farnethlaw.com Westmoreland County

Read more

Darren K. Parr

Darren K. Parr Law Firm 967 Liberty Ave, Fl 2 Pittsburgh,  PA 15222 P: (412) 566-1245 F: (717) 674-7975 darren@dkplaw1.com dkplaw1.com Allegheny County

Read more

James A. South

Not-Pictured-WPTLA

Frischman & Rissa, P.C. 7300 Penn Ave Pittsburgh, PA 15208-2529 P: (412) 247-7300 F: (412) 247-0720 james@frlawpa.com frlawpa.com Allegheny County

Read more

Daniel Joseph

George & Joseph 2300 Freeport Rd, Suite 10 New Kensington,  PA 15068 P: (724) 339-1023 x309 F: (724) 339-3349 djoseph@georgeandjoseph.com georgeandjoseph.com Westmoreland County

Read more

Mitchell H. Dugan

Dugan & Associates, P.C. 4 West Manilla Avenue Pittsburgh,  PA 15220-9907 P: (412) 922-0800 F: (412) 922-0801 mdugan@duganlaw.com duganlaw.com Allegheny County

Read more

J. Timothy George

Purchase George & Murphey, P.C. 2525 West 26th Street, Suite 200 Erie, PA 16506 P: (814) 883-7100 tim@purchasegeorge.com yourerielawyers.com Erie County

Read more

Donald J. McCue

Not-Pictured-WPTLA

Donald McCue Law Firm PC 813 Blackstone Rd Connellsville, PA 15425 P: (724) 628-5150 F: (724) 628-2013 donald.mccue2@verizon.net Fayette County

Read more

Phillip L. Clark, Jr.

Leymarie Clark Long, P.C. 1429 New Butler Rd, Suite 8 New Castle, PA 16101 P: (724) 923-4500 F: (724) 698-7665 phillip@lclpc.com Lawrence County

Read more

Laura Tocci

McMillen Urick Tocci & Jones 2131 Brodhead Rd Aliquippa, PA 15001 P: (724) 419-1204 F: (724) 375-5099 ltocci@mutjlaw.com mutjlaw.com Beaver County

Read more

Daniel J. Sammel

Ainsman Levine, LLC 310 Grant St, Suite 1500 Pittsburgh, PA  15219 P: (412) 338-9030 F: (412) 338-9167 ds@ainsmanlevine.com aldlawfirm.com Allegheny County

Read more
Page 1 of 1812345...10...Last »

The WPTLA

909 Mount Royal Blvd.
Suite 102
Pittsburgh, PA  15223
Phone: (412) 487-7644
Fax: (412) 487-7645
Email: admin@wptla.org

Connect with The WPTLA: