Attendees: Attendee 1

First Name: Nicholas

Last Name: Katko

Email Address: nkatko@edgarsnyder.com

Firm Name: Edgar Snyder & Associates, LLC

Phone: 4123944516

Fee Name: Member Registration

Fee Price: $120

Entree Selection: Seared Tenderloin with Crab Cake

Attendee 2

First Name: Ryan

Last Name: Carroll

Firm Name: Edgar Snyder & Associates, LLC

Email Address: rcarroll@edgarsnyder.com

Phone: 4123944496

Fee Name: Member Registration

Fee Price: $120

Entree Selection: Seared Tenderloin with Crab Cake

Attendee 3

First Name: Cynthia

Last Name: Danel

Firm Name: Edgar Snyder & Associates, LLC

Email Address: cdanel@edgarsnyder.com

Phone: 4123944463

Fee Name: Member Registration

Fee Price: $120

Entree Selection: Seared Tenderloin with Crab Cake

Attendee 4

First Name: Douglas

Last Name: Olcott

Firm Name: Edgar Snyder & Associates, LLC

Email Address: dolcott@edgarsnyder.com

Phone: 4123944420

Fee Name: Member Registration

Fee Price: $120

Entree Selection: Seared Tenderloin with Crab Cake

Attendee 5

First Name: Mollie

Last Name: Rosenzweig

Firm Name: Edgar Snyder & Associates, LLC

Email Address: mqrosenzweig@edgarsnyder.com

Phone: 4123944488

Fee Name: Member Registration

Fee Price: $120

Entree Selection: Seared Tenderloin with Crab Cake

Attendee 6

First Name: Marikate

Last Name: Reese

Firm Name: Edgar Snyder & Associates, LLC

Email Address: mreese@edgarsnyder.com

Phone: 4123951480

Fee Name: Member Registration

Fee Price: $120

Entree Selection: Seared Tenderloin with Crab Cake

Attendee 7

First Name: Amber

Last Name: Manson-Webb

Firm Name: Edgar Snyder & Associates, LLC

Email Address: amanson-webb@edgarsnyder.com

Phone: 4123944481

Fee Name: Member Registration

Fee Price: $120

Entree Selection: Vegan

Attendee 8

First Name: Gina

Last Name: Zumpella

Firm Name: Edgar Snyder & Associates, LLC

Email Address: gzumpella@edgarsnyder.com

Phone: 4123944504

Fee Name: Member Registration

Fee Price: $120

Entree Selection: Seared Tenderloin with Crab Cake

Attendee 9

First Name: Armand

Last Name: Leonelli

Firm Name: Edgar Snyder & Associates, LLC

Email Address: aleonelli@edgarsnyder.com

Phone: 4123945397

Fee Name: Member Registration

Fee Price: $120

Entree Selection: Seared Tenderloin with Crab Cake

Total: $1080.00

Payment Method: Credit Card via Stripe

Payment Status: COMPLETED

Event Name: Annual Judiciary Dinner