Social Security Disability

Thomas V. Myers

Marsh Shaaf Attorneys 300 State Street, Suite 300 Erie, PA 16507 P: (814) 456-5301 F: (814) 456-1112 tmyers@marshlaw.com marshlaw.com Erie County

Read more

Darren K. Parr

Darren K. Parr Law Firm 967 Liberty Ave, Fl 2 Pittsburgh,  PA 15222 P: (412) 566-1245 F: (717) 674-7975 darren@dkplaw1.com dkplaw1.com Allegheny County

Read more

Mitchell H. Dugan

Dugan & Associates, P.C. 4 West Manilla Avenue Pittsburgh,  PA 15220-9907 P: (412) 922-0800 F: (412) 922-0801 mdugan@duganlaw.com duganlaw.com Allegheny County

Read more

Phillip L. Clark, Jr.

Leymarie Clark Long, P.C. 1429 New Butler Rd, Suite 8 New Castle, PA 16101 P: (724) 923-4500 F: (724) 698-7665 phillip@lclpc.com Lawrence County

Read more

Rhett Cherkin

Caroselli Beachler & Coleman 20 Stanwix St, 7th Fl Pittsburgh, PA 15222 P: (412) 391-9860 F: (412) 391-7453  rcherkin@cbmclaw.com cbmclaw.com Allegheny County

Read more

Caitlin M. Harrington

Dallas W. Hartman, PC 201 Green Ridge Dr New Castle, PA 16105 P: (724) 652-4081 F: (724) 652-4081 charrington@dallashartman.com dallashartman.com Lawrence County

Read more

Dallas W. Hartman

Dallas W. Hartman, PC 201 Green Ridge Dr New Castle, PA 16105 P: (724) 652-4081 schieze@dallashartman.com dallashartman.com Lawrence County

Read more

Patrick L. Sullivan

Dallas W. Hartman, PC 201 Green Ridge Dr New Castle, PA 16105 P: (724) 652-4081 F: (724) 652-4081 psullivan@dallashartman.com dallashartman.com Lawrence County

Read more

Thomas A. Will

Thomas A. Will & Associates 420 Fort Duquesne Boulevard, Suite 700 Pittsburgh, PA  15222 P: (412) 281-5110 F: (412) 338-0357 twill@thomasawill.com thomasawill.com Allegheny County

Read more

Merle K. Mermelstein

Silberblatt Mermelstein, PC 707 Grant St, Ste 1700 Pittsburgh, PA  15219-1931 P: (412) 232-0580 F: (412) 232-0581 merle@smlawpa.com smlawpa.com Allegheny County

Read more
Page 1 of 3123

The WPTLA

909 Mount Royal Blvd.
Suite 102
Pittsburgh, PA  15223
Phone: (412) 487-7644
Fax: (412) 487-7645
Email: admin@wptla.org

Connect with The WPTLA: