President’s Club Member WPTLA

John M. Hauser III

Latrobe Law Associates, LLC 206 Weldon St Latrobe, PA  15650 P: (724) 539-1111 F: (724) 539-1113 John@latrobelaw.net latrobelaw.net Westmoreland County

Read more

Michael J. D’Amico

D’Amico Law Offices, LLC 310 Grant St, Ste 825, Grant Bldg Pittsburgh, PA 15219 P: (412) 652-9300 F: (412) 904-2245 mjd@damicolegal.com damicolegal.com Allegheny County

Read more

Ronald T. Conway

Conway Law Firm, LLC 100 First Ave, Ste 800 Pittsburgh, PA 15222 P: (412) 281-6911 F: (412) 281-6925 rtc@conwaylawoffices.com conwaylawoffices.com Allegheny County

Read more

Michael Balzarini

Balzarini & Watson 310 Grant St, Ste 3303 Pittsburgh, PA 15219 P: (412) 471-1200 F: (412) 471-8326 mbalzar@consolidated.net balzariniandwatson.com Allegheny County

Read more

Scott L. Melton

Melton Law Firm 300 Ninth St  Conway, PA 15027 P: (724) 869-2972 F: (724) 869-2246 smeltonlawfirm@gmail.com smeltonlaw.com Beaver County

Read more

Cindy Stine

Not-Pictured-WPTLA

Stine & Associates, P.C. 231 S Main St, Ste 205  Greensburg, PA 15601 P: (724) 837-0160 F: (724) 832-8747 cindy@stinelawfirm.com stinelawfirm.com Westmoreland County

Read more

Kelly M. Tocci

McMillen Urick Tocci & Jones 2131 Brodhead Rd Aliquippa, PA 15001 P: (724) 375-6683 F: (724) 375-5099 ktocci@mutjlaw.com mutjlaw.com Beaver County

Read more

Grant C. Travis

The Travis Law Firm 102 Lorna Lane Edinboro, PA 16412 P: (814) 734-6076 F: (814) 734-5321 gctravis@thetravislawfirm.net TheTravisLawFirm.net Erie County

Read more

Gregory R. Unatin

Meyers Evans Lupetin & Unatin, LLC 707 Grant St, Suite 3200 Gulf Tower Pittsburgh, PA 15219 P: (412) 281-4100 F: (412) 281-4111 gunatin@meyersmedmal.com meyersmedmal.com Allegheny County

Read more

Frank G. Verterano

Verterano & Manolis 2622 Wilmington Rd New Castle, PA  16105-1530 P: (724) 652-0300 F: (724)-654-1131 fgverterano@verteranomanolis.com verteranoandmanolis.com Lawrence County

Read more
Page 8 of 15« First...678910...Last »

The WPTLA

909 Mount Royal Blvd.
Suite 102
Pittsburgh, PA  15223
Phone: (412) 487-7644
Fax: (412) 487-7645
Email: admin@wptla.org

Connect with The WPTLA: