President’s Club Member WPTLA

James A. South

Not-Pictured-WPTLA

Frischman & Rissa, P.C. 7300 Penn Ave Pittsburgh, PA 15208-2529 P: (412) 247-7300 F: (412) 247-0720 james@frlawpa.com frlawpa.com Allegheny County

Read more

Daniel Joseph

George & Joseph 2300 Freeport Rd, Suite 10 New Kensington,  PA 15068 P: (724) 339-1023 x309 F: (724) 339-3349 djoseph@georgeandjoseph.com georgeandjoseph.com Westmoreland County

Read more

Mitchell H. Dugan

Dugan & Associates, P.C. 4 West Manilla Avenue Pittsburgh,  PA 15220-9907 P: (412) 922-0800 F: (412) 922-0801 mdugan@duganlaw.com duganlaw.com Allegheny County

Read more

Donald J. McCue

Not-Pictured-WPTLA

Donald McCue Law Firm PC 813 Blackstone Rd Connellsville, PA 15425 P: (724) 628-5150 F: (724) 628-2013 donald.mccue2@verizon.net Fayette County

Read more

Phillip L. Clark, Jr.

Leymarie Clark Long, P.C. 1429 New Butler Rd, Suite 8 New Castle, PA 16101 P: (724) 923-4500 F: (724) 698-7665 phillip@lclpc.com Lawrence County

Read more

Laura Tocci

McMillen Urick Tocci & Jones 2131 Brodhead Rd Aliquippa, PA 15001 P: (724) 419-1204 F: (724) 375-5099 ltocci@mutjlaw.com mutjlaw.com Beaver County

Read more

Daniel J. Sammel

Ainsman Levine, LLC 310 Grant St, Suite 1500 Pittsburgh, PA  15219 P: (412) 338-9030 F: (412) 338-9167 ds@ainsmanlevine.com aldlawfirm.com Allegheny County

Read more

Andrew G. Rothey

Rosen Louik & Perry, P.C. 437 Grant Street, Suite 200 The Frick Building Pittsburgh, PA 15219 P: (412) 281-4200 F: (412) 281-2997 arothey@caringlawyers.com www.caringlawyers.com Allegheny County

Read more

Terry Ging

Carmody & Ging LLC 801 Vinial St, 3rd Floor Pittsburgh, PA 15212 P: (412) 281-2929 F: (412) 281-2943 tging@carmodyginglaw.com carmodyginglaw.com Allegheny County

Read more

Rhett Cherkin

Caroselli Beachler & Coleman 20 Stanwix St, 7th Fl Pittsburgh, PA 15222 P: (412) 391-9860 F: (412) 391-7453  rcherkin@cbmclaw.com cbmclaw.com Allegheny County

Read more
Page 1 of 1612345...10...Last »

The WPTLA

909 Mount Royal Blvd.
Suite 102
Pittsburgh, PA  15223
Phone: (412) 487-7644
Fax: (412) 487-7645
Email: admin@wptla.org

Connect with The WPTLA: