Personal Injury

John P. Gismondi

Gismondi & Associates, P.C. 310 Grant St, Ste 700 Pittsburgh, PA  15219 P: (412) 281-2200 F: (412) 281-6302 jpg@gislaw.com gislaw.com Allegheny County

Read more

Michael Gianantonio

Robert Peirce & Associates, P.C. 2500 Gulf Tower, 707 Grant St Pittsburgh, PA 15219 P: (412) 281-7229 F: (412) 281-4229 mgianantonio@peircelaw.com peircelaw.com Allegheny County

Read more

Joseph A. George

Luxenberg Garbett Kelly & George, P.C. 315 N Mercer St New Castle, PA 16101 P: (724) 658-8535 F: (724) 658-8013 jgeorge@lgkg.com lgkg.com Lawrence County

Read more

Joshua P. Geist

Goodrich & Geist, P.C. 3634 California Ave Pittsburgh, PA  15212 P: (412) 766-1455 F: (412) 766-0300 josh@goodrichandgeist.com goodrichandgeist.com Allegheny County

Read more

Joseph R. Froetschel

Gismondi & Associates, P.C. 310 Grant St, Ste 700 Pittsburgh, PA  15219 P: (412) 281-2200 F: (412) 281-6302 jrf@gislaw.com gislaw.com Allegheny County

Read more

Troy M. Frederick

Marcus & Mack, LLP 57 S 6th St Indiana, PA 15701 P: (724) 349-5602 F: (724) 349-8362 tfrederick@marcusandmack.com marcusandmack.com Indiana County

Read more

Gianni Floro

Gianni Floro, P.C. 935 Beaver Grade Rd, Ste 6 Moon Twp, PA  15108 P: (412) 264-6040 F: (412) 264-2510 gfloro84@comcast.net giannifloro.com Allegheny County

Read more

Kenneth G. Fawcett

Bowers & Fawcett, LLC 820 Kennedy Dr, PO Box 280 Ambridge, PA 15003 P: (724) 266-0290 F: (724) 266-6167 kfawcett@brf-law.com bowersfawcett.com Beaver County

Read more

Nathaniel B. Smith

Goldstein Heslop Steele Clapper Oswalt & Smith 414 N Logan Blvd Altoona, PA 16602 P: (814) 946-4391 F: (814) 946-9105 nsmith@ghscoslaw.com altoonainjurylaw.com Blair County Nathaniel B. Smith (“Nat”) has more than three decades of experience protecting the rights of clients in all types of accident and personal injury cases. He provides individual counsel at a personal level to ensure that his clients get the best possible representation in their time of need. Attorney Smith practices in both Pennsylvania and Maryland with substantial trial experience in both jurisdictions.  While Attorney Smith’s practice experience has predominantly involved  many years of representing injured Plaintiffs ,

Read more

Bryan S. Neiderhiser

Marcus & Mack, P.C. 57 South 6th St Indiana, PA 15701 P: (724) 349-5602 F: (724) 349-8362 bneiderhiser@marcusandmack.com marcusandmack.com Indiana County

Read more
Page 10 of 14« First...89101112...Last »

The WPTLA

909 Mount Royal Blvd.
Suite 102
Pittsburgh, PA  15223
Phone: (412) 487-7644
Fax: (412) 487-7645
Email: admin@wptla.org

Connect with The WPTLA: