Personal Injury

Dan Bricmont

Dan Bricmont Attorney at Law 606 California Ave  Pittsburgh, PA 15202 P: (412) 600-6466 F: (412) 761-4959 dkbricmont2@gmail.com Allegheny County

Read more

Sean J. Carmody

Carmody & Ging, LLC 801 Vinial St, 3rd Fl Pittsburgh, PA 15212 P: (412) 281-2929 F: (412) 281-2943 scarmody@carmodyginglaw.com carmodyginglaw.com Allegheny County

Read more

Alan H. Perer

SPK: the Law Firm of Swensen & Perer 310 Grant St, Suite 1400 Pittsburgh, PA 15219 P: (412) 281-1970 F: (412) 281-2808 aperer@spkpowerlaw.com spkpowerlaw.com Allegheny County

Read more

Thomas V. Myers

Marsh Shaaf Attorneys 300 State Street, Suite 300 Erie, PA 16507 P: (814) 456-5301 F: (814) 456-1112 tmyers@marshlaw.com marshlaw.com Erie County

Read more

Troy M. Frederick

Frederick Law Group, PLLC 836 Philadelphia St Indiana, PA 15701 P: (724) 801-8555 F: (724) 801-8353 tmf@fredericklg.com fredericklg.com Indiana County

Read more

James G. Bordas III

Bordas & Bordas, PLLC 1358 National Road Wheeling, WV  26003 P: (304) 242-8410 F: (304) 242-3936 jbordasiii@bordaslaw.com bordaslaw.com Ohio County

Read more

Russell J. Bopp

Marcus & Mack, P.C. 57 South 6th St Indiana, PA 15701 P: (724) 349-5602 F: (724) 349-8362 rbopp@marcusandmack.com marcusandmack.com Indiana County

Read more

George R. Farneth II

The Farneth Law Group, LLC 845 Charles St Wellsburg, WV  26060 P: (412) 977-7779 F: (304) 737-7348 grf@farnethlaw.com Brooke County

Read more

Darren K. Parr

Darren K. Parr Law Firm 967 Liberty Ave, Fl 2 Pittsburgh,  PA 15222 P: (412) 566-1245 F: (717) 674-7975 darren@dkplaw1.com dkplaw1.com Allegheny County

Read more

James A. South

Not-Pictured-WPTLA

Frischman & Rissa, P.C. 7300 Penn Ave Pittsburgh, PA 15208-2529 P: (412) 247-7300 F: (412) 247-0720 james@frlawpa.com frlawpa.com Allegheny County

Read more
Page 1 of 1312345...10...Last »

The WPTLA

909 Mount Royal Blvd.
Suite 102
Pittsburgh, PA  15223
Phone: (412) 487-7644
Fax: (412) 487-7645
Email: admin@wptla.org

Connect with The WPTLA: