Medical Malpractice

Alan H. Perer

SPK: the Law Firm of Swensen & Perer 310 Grant St, Suite 1400 Pittsburgh, PA 15219 P: (412) 281-1970 F: (412) 281-2808 aperer@spkpowerlaw.com spkpowerlaw.com Allegheny County

Read more

Thomas V. Myers

Marsh Shaaf Attorneys 300 State Street, Suite 300 Erie, PA 16507 P: (814) 456-5301 F: (814) 456-1112 tmyers@marshlaw.com marshlaw.com Erie County

Read more

Troy M. Frederick

Frederick Law Group, PLLC 836 Philadelphia St Indiana, PA 15701 P: (724) 801-8555 F: (724) 801-8353 tmf@fredericklg.com fredericklg.com Indiana County

Read more

James G. Bordas III

Bordas & Bordas, PLLC 1358 National Road Wheeling, WV  26003 P: (304) 242-8410 F: (304) 242-3936 jbordasiii@bordaslaw.com bordaslaw.com Ohio County

Read more

Russell J. Bopp

Marcus & Mack, P.C. 57 South 6th St Indiana, PA 15701 P: (724) 349-5602 F: (724) 349-8362 rbopp@marcusandmack.com marcusandmack.com Indiana County

Read more

George R. Farneth II

The Farneth Law Group, LLC 845 Charles St Wellsburg, WV  26060 P: (412) 977-7779 F: (304) 737-7348 grf@farnethlaw.com Brooke County

Read more

Daniel Joseph

George & Joseph 2300 Freeport Rd, Suite 10 New Kensington,  PA 15068 P: (724) 339-1023 x309 F: (724) 339-3349 djoseph@georgeandjoseph.com georgeandjoseph.com Westmoreland County

Read more

J. Timothy George

Purchase George & Murphey, P.C. 2525 West 26th Street, Suite 200 Erie, PA 16506 P: (814) 883-7100 tim@purchasegeorge.com yourerielawyers.com Erie County

Read more

Andrew G. Rothey

Rosen Louik & Perry, P.C. 437 Grant Street, Suite 200 The Frick Building Pittsburgh, PA 15219 P: (412) 281-4200 F: (412) 281-2997 arothey@caringlawyers.com www.caringlawyers.com Allegheny County

Read more

Bradley E. Holuta

Marcus & Mack, P.C. 57 South 6th Street Indiana, PA 15701 P: (724) 349-5602 F: (724) 349-8362 bholuta@marmcusandmack.com marcusandmack.com Indiana County

Read more
Page 1 of 812345...Last »

The WPTLA

909 Mount Royal Blvd.
Suite 102
Pittsburgh, PA  15223
Phone: (412) 487-7644
Fax: (412) 487-7645
Email: admin@wptla.org

Connect with The WPTLA: