Medical Malpractice

George R. Farneth II

The Farneth Law Group, LLC 560 Rugh Street, Suite 150 Greensburg,  PA 15601 P: (412) 977-7779 F: (304) 737-7348 grf@farnethlaw.com Westmoreland County

Read more

Daniel Joseph

George & Joseph 2300 Freeport Rd, Suite 10 New Kensington,  PA 15068 P: (724) 339-1023 x309 F: (724) 339-3349 djoseph@georgeandjoseph.com georgeandjoseph.com Westmoreland County

Read more

J. Timothy George

Purchase George & Murphey, P.C. 2525 West 26th Street, Suite 200 Erie, PA 16506 P: (814) 883-7100 tim@purchasegeorge.com yourerielawyers.com Erie County

Read more

Andrew G. Rothey

Rosen Louik & Perry, P.C. 437 Grant Street, Suite 200 The Frick Building Pittsburgh, PA 15219 P: (412) 281-4200 F: (412) 281-2997 arothey@caringlawyers.com www.caringlawyers.com Allegheny County

Read more

G. Clinton Kelley

Law Office of G. Clinton Kelley 304 Ross Street, 7th Floor Pittsburgh, PA 15219 P: (412) 454-5599 gckesq@gmail.com Allegheny County

Read more

Sam Mack

Luxenberg Garbett Kelly & George, P.C. 315 N Mercer St New Castle, PA  16101 P: (724) 658-8535 F: (724) 6588013 smack@lgkg.com lgkg.com Lawrence County

Read more

Dorothy J. Dohanics

Dallas W. Hartman, PC 201 Green Ridge Dr New Castle, PA 16105 P: (724) 652-4081 F: (724) 652-4081 ddohanics@dallashartman.com dallashartman.com Lawrence County

Read more

Dallas W. Hartman

Dallas W. Hartman, PC 201 Green Ridge Dr New Castle, PA 16105 P: (724) 652-4081 dhartman@dallashartman.com dallashartman.com Lawrence County

Read more

Renee A. Metal

Rosen Louik & Perry, P.C. The Frick Building 437 Grant St, Ste 200 Pittsburgh, PA 15219 P: (412) 281-4200 F: (412) 281-2997 rmetal@caringlawyers.com caringlawyers.com Allegheny County

Read more

Joseph Massaro

Massaro Law LLC 152 East Otterman St Greensburg, PA 15601 P: (724) 834-5500 F: (724) 834-5529 jmassaroesq@comcast.net massarolaw.net Westmoreland County

Read more
Page 1 of 712345...Last »

The WPTLA

909 Mount Royal Blvd.
Suite 102
Pittsburgh, PA  15223
Phone: (412) 487-7644
Fax: (412) 487-7645
Email: admin@wptla.org

Connect with The WPTLA: