Allegheny County

Bernard D. Marcus

Marcus & Shapira LLP 301 Grant St, 35th Fl Pittsburgh, PA  15219 P: (412) 338-5200 F: (412) 391-8758 marcus@marcus-shapira.com www.marcus-shapira.com Allegheny County

Read more

Rolf L. Patberg

Patberg Law Firm 1034 Peralta St Pittsburgh, PA  15212 P: (412) 232-3500 rpatberg@patberglawfirm.com patberglawfirm.com Allegheny County

Read more

Patrick J. Loughren

Loughren Loughren & Loughren, P.C. 310 Grant St, Ste 2800 Grant Bldg Pittsburgh, PA  15219 P: (412) 232-3530 F: (412) 232-3535 patrick@loughren.com loughren.com Allegheny County

Read more

Edgar M. Snyder

Edgar Snyder & Associates, LLC US Steel Tower, 10th Fl 600 Grant St Pittsburgh, PA  15219 P: (412) 394-1000 F: (412) 391-2180 esnyder@edgarsnyder.com edgarsnyder.com Allegheny County

Read more

Michael H. Rosenzweig

Edgar Snyder & Associates, LLC US Steel Tower, 10th Fl 600 Grant St Pittsburgh, PA  15219 P: (412) 394-4457 F: (412) 391-1646 mrosenzweig@edgarsnyder.com edgarsnyder.com Allegheny County

Read more

Richard M. Rosenthal

Edgar Snyder & Associates, LLC US Steel Tower, 10th Fl 600 Grant St Pittsburgh, PA  15219 P: (412) 394-4463 F: (412) 391-2180 rrosenthal@edgarsnyder.com edgarsnyder.com Allegheny County

Read more

Dennis A. Liotta

Edgar Snyder & Associates, LLC US Steel Tower, 10th Fl 600 Grant St Pittsburgh, PA  15219 P: (412) 394-4468 F: (412) 391-8177 dliotta@edgarsnyder.com edgarsnyder.com Allegheny County

Read more

John Linkosky

John Linkosky & Associates 715 Washington Ave Carnegie, PA  15106 P: (412) 278-1280 F: (412) 278-1282 linklaw@comcast.net linkoskylaw.com Allegheny County

Read more

Shawn David Kressley

DelVecchio & Miller LLC 1300 Fifth Ave Pittsburgh, PA  15219 P: (412) 434-1400 F: (412) 434-1441 shawn@dmlawpgh.com dmlawpgh.com Allegheny County

Read more

Michael J. Gallucci

Savinis & Kane, LLC 707 Grant St, Ste 3626 Gulf Tower Pittsburgh, PA  15219 P: (412) 227-6556 F: (412) 227-6445 mgallucci@sdklaw.com sdklaw.com Allegheny County

Read more
Page 4 of 11« First...23456...10...Last »

The WPTLA

909 Mount Royal Blvd.
Suite 102
Pittsburgh, PA  15223
Phone: (412) 487-7644
Fax: (412) 487-7645
Email: admin@wptla.org

Connect with The WPTLA: