Allegheny County

Douglas J. Olcott

Bordas and Bordas, PLLC One Gateway Center 420 Fort Duquesne Blvd, Suite 1800 Pittsburgh, PA 15222 P: (412) 502-5000 bordaslaw.com Allegheny County

Read more

Renee A. Metal

Rosen Louik & Perry, P.C. The Frick Building 437 Grant St, Ste 200 Pittsburgh, PA 15219 P: (412) 281-4200 F: (412) 281-2997 rmetal@caringlawyers.com caringlawyers.com Allegheny County

Read more

Michael W. Calder

Rosen Louik & Perry, PC 437 Grant St, Ste 200 Pittsburgh, PA  15219 P: (412) 281-4200 F: (412) 281-2997 mcalder@caringlawyers.com caringlawyers.com Allegheny County

Read more

Thomas A. Will

Thomas A. Will & Associates One Gateway Center 420 Fort Duquesne Boulevard, Suite 700 Pittsburgh, PA  15222 P: (412) 281-5110 F: (412) 338-0357 twill@thomasawill.com thomasawill.com Allegheny County

Read more

Louis M. Tarasi, Jr.

Tarasi & Tarasi, P.C. 510 Third Avenue Pittsburgh, PA 15219 P: (412) 391-7135 F: (412) 471-2673 lmt@tarasilaw.com tarasilaw.com Allegheny County

Read more

James T. Tallman

Elliott & Davis, P.C. 425 First Avenue Pittsburgh, PA 15219 P: (412)-330-7625 F: (412)-644-5581 jtallman@elliott-davis.com elliott-davis.com Allegheny County

Read more

Jonathan Stewart

Stewart Murray & Associates Law Group, LLC 437 Grant Street, Suite 600 Pittsburgh, PA 15219 P: (412)-765-3345 F: (412)-765-3346 jstewart@smalawgroup.com smalawgroup.com Allegheny County

Read more

Craig E. Simpson

Law Office of Craig Simpson 1500 Ardmore Boulevard, Suite 207 Pittsburgh, PA 15221 P: (412)-731-3100 F: (412)-731-3123 cesimpson7@comcast.net simpsonethics.com Allegheny County

Read more

Carl R. Schiffman

Schiffman Firm, LLC 1300 Fifth Avenue Pittsburgh, PA 15219 P: (412)-288-9444 F: (412)-288-9455 carl@schiffmanfirm.com schiffmanfirm.com Allegheny County

Read more

Janice M. Savinis

Savinis Kane & Gallucci, LLC 707 Grant St, Ste 3626, Gulf Tower Pittsburgh, PA 15219 P: (412)-227-6556 F: (412)-227-6445 jsavinis@sdklaw.com sdklaw.com Allegheny County

Read more
Page 2 of 1112345...10...Last »

The WPTLA

909 Mount Royal Blvd.
Suite 102
Pittsburgh, PA  15223
Phone: (412) 487-7644
Fax: (412) 487-7645
Email: admin@wptla.org

Connect with The WPTLA: