Harry S. Cohen

Harry S. Cohen & Associates, P.C.

Two Chatham Center, Ste 985
Pittsburgh, PA 15219

(412) 281-3000

hcohen@medmal1.com

www.medmal1.co

Firm Profile

Categories: Allegheny county, Medical Malpractice

George M. Kontos

Kontos Mengine Killion & Hassen

Two Gateway Center 603 Stanwix St, Ste 1228
Pittsburgh, PA 15222

(412) 709-6162

gkontos@kontosmengine.com

kontosmengine.co

Firm Profile

Categories: Allegheny county, Medical Malpractice, Personal Injury

Christopher A. Vallano

Westmoreland Injury Lawyers, LLC

Categories: Westmoreland county, Personal Injury

Douglas J. Olcott

Edgar Snyder & Associates

US Steel Tower 600 Grant St, 10 Floor
Pittsburgh PA 15219

(412) 636-1149

dolcott@edgarsnyder.com

www.edgarsnyder.com

Firm Profile

Categories: Allegheny county, Personal Injury

Neill Peirce

Robert Peirce and Associates

707 Grant Street Suite 125
Pittsburgh 15219

(412) 577-8588

npeirce@peircelaw.com

Categories: Allegheny county,

Bruce E. Mattock

Goldberg Persky & White, P.C.

11 Stanwix St, Ste 1800
Pittsburgh, PA 15222

(412) 471-3980

bmattock@gpwlaw.com

www.gpwlaw.co

Firm Profile

Categories: Allegheny county, Personal Injury

Eugene Richard Ogrodowski

Goldsmith & Ogrodowski, LLC

247 Fort Pitt Blvd, FL 5
Pittsburgh, PA 15222

(412) 281-4340

ero@golawllc.com

golawllc.com

Firm Profile

Categories: Allegheny county, Personal Injury

Grant C. Travis

The Travis Law Firm, PC

Categories: Erie county, Criminal, Medical Malpractice, Personal Injury, Social Security Disability, Wills Estates, Workers Compensation

Kirstin F. Kennedy

Robert Peirce & Associates, P.C.

Categories: Allegheny county, Medical Malpractice, Personal Injury

Nicholas C. LaCava

Kontos Mengine Killion & Hassen

603 Stanwix St, Two Gateway, Ste 1228
Pittsburgh PA 15222

(412) 995-0605

nlacava@kontosmengine.com

www.kontosmengine.com

Firm Profile

Categories: Allegheny county, Personal Injury

Abagail Hudoch

Duquesne University Law School

2528 Columbia Ave, Apt 4
Swissvale, PA 15218

(610) 310-8455

abagail0095@yahoo.com

Categories: Allegheny county,

Gina Zumpella

Edgar Snyder & Associates

600 Grant St, 10th Fl
Pittsburgh PA 15219

(412) 394-4504

gzumpella@edgarsnyder.com

www.edgarsnyder.com

Categories: Allegheny county, Personal Injury

Neil O’Donnell

O’Donnell Law Offices

Categories: Allegheny county, Personal Injury

Christine Zaremski-Young

Edgar Snyder & Associates

US Steel Tower 600 Grant St, Fl 10
Pittsburgh PA 15219

(412) 394-4502

czaremski-young@edgarsnyder.com

www.edgarsnyder.com

Firm Profile

Categories: Allegheny county, Personal Injury

Ryan J. Duty

Senior Justice Law Firm

Categories: Allegheny county, Medical Malpractice

Mark E. Milsop

Board of Governors, Past President

Berger and Green

Categories: Allegheny county, Personal Injury

Christopher C. Inman

Kontos Mengine Killion & Hassen

603 Stanwix Street, Suite 1228
Pittsburgh PA 15222

(412) 709-6162

cinman@kontosmengine.com

www.kontosmengine.com

Firm Profile

Categories: Allegheny county, Medical Malpractice, Personal Injury

John D. Perkosky

Ogg Murphy & Perkosky, P.C.

245 Fort Pitt Boulevard
Pittsburgh PA 15222-1511

(412) 471-8500

jperkosky@allinfirm.com

www.allinfirm.co

Firm Profile

Categories: Allegheny county, Medical Malpractice, Personal Injury

Eve M. Elsen

Phillips & Froetschel, LLC

Categories: Allegheny county, Personal Injury

Richard T. Ruth

Richard T. Ruth Attorney at Law

1026 West 26th St
Erie, PA 16508

(814) 453-6606

rt@rtruth.net

Categories: Erie county, Employment