Following categories are active. Clear categories

Keith R. McMillen

McMillen Urick Tocci & Jones

2131 Brodhead Rd
Aliquippa, PA 15001-4669

(724) 375-6683

kmcmillen@mutjlaw.com

mutjlaw.com

Firm Profile

Categories: Beaver county, Personal Injury

Marikate Reese

Edgar Snyder and Associates

Categories: Allegheny county,

Sherri R. Hurst

Bowers Fawcett & Hurst, LLC

Categories: Beaver county, Criminal, Personal Injury

Zachary Posego

University of Pittsburgh School of Law

225 Roup Ave Apt 22
Pittsburgh, PA 15206

(814) 282-5348

zdp6@pitt.edu

Categories: Allegheny county,

Lesly Madera

Duquesne University Law School

7849 Thon Dr
Verona, PA 15147

(917) 586-0919

maderal@duq.edu

Categories: Allegheny county,

Corey Hemphill

Robert Peirce & Associates, P.C.

Categories: Allegheny county, Medical Malpractice, Personal Injury

Matthew T. McCune

Conlon Tarker, P.C.

Categories: Butler county, Medical Malpractice, Personal Injury, Social Security Disability, Workers Compensation

Mac Ference

Robert Pierce & Associates P.C.

707 Grant Street, Suite 125
Pittsburgh, PA 15219

(412) 281-7229

mference@peircelaw.com

Categories: Allegheny county,

Dorothy J. Dohanics

Harry S. Cohen & Associates

Two Chatham Center, Ste 985
Pittsburgh PA 15219

(412) 281-3000

ddohanics@medmal1.com

medmal1.com

Firm Profile

Categories: Allegheny county, Medical Malpractice, Personal Injury

John D. Perkosky

Ogg Murphy & Perkosky, P.C.

245 Fort Pitt Boulevard
Pittsburgh PA 15222-1511

(412) 471-8500

jperkosky@allinfirm.com

www.allinfirm.co

Firm Profile

Categories: Allegheny county, Medical Malpractice, Personal Injury

Lawrence R. Chaban

AlpernSchubert, PC

Categories: Allegheny county, Social Security Disability, Workers Compensation

Sean T. Rohtla

Edgar Snyder & Associates

US Steel Tower, 600 Grant St, 10th Floor
Pittsburgh PA 15219

(412) 394-4484

srohtla@edgarsnyder.com

www.edgarsnyder.com

Firm Profile

Categories: Allegheny county, Personal Injury

Lisa M. Benzie

PA Association for Justice

212 North Third St, Suite 101
Harrisburg PA 17101

(717) 979-2576

lbenzie@pajustice.org

www.pajustice.org

Categories: Allegheny county, Other

Scott M. Simon

Robert Peirce & Associates, P.C.

707 Grant St, Ste 125
Pittsburgh PA 15219-1918

(412) 281-7229

ssimon@peircelaw.com

www.peircelaw.com

Firm Profile

Categories: Allegheny county, Medical Malpractice, Personal Injury

John Linkosky

John Linkosky & Associates

Categories: Allegheny county, Criminal, Employment, Personal Injury, Other

Gina Zumpella

Edgar Snyder & Associates

600 Grant St, 10th Fl
Pittsburgh PA 15219

(412) 394-4504

gzumpella@edgarsnyder.com

www.edgarsnyder.com

Categories: Allegheny county, Personal Injury

Joseph P. Moschetta

The Moschetta Law Firm

Categories: Washington county, Other

Mark E. Milsop

Board of Governors, Past President

Berger and Green

Categories: Allegheny county, Personal Injury

Brandon R. Keller

Ainsman Levine, LLC

Categories: Allegheny county, Personal Injury

Christina K. Hurnyak

Attorney at Law

2006 LaVale Court
Murrysville PA 15668

(412) 977-2825

hurnyaklaw@aol.com

Categories: Westmoreland county, Personal Injury