Following categories are active. Clear categories

Josef Raszewski

Law Student

Duquesne University School of Law

Categories: Allegheny county,

Marc S. Reisman

Gelman & Reisman

429 Fourth Ave, Ste 1701
Pittsburgh PA 15219-1503

(412) 288-9200

marc@gelmanreisman.com

gelmanreisman.com

Firm Profile

Categories: Allegheny county, Other, Personal Injury

Marc J. Reiter

Law Office of Marc J. Reiter

Categories: Allegheny county, Other, Personal Injury, Workers Compensation

Veronica A. Richards

Past President

Richards & Richards, LLP

101 Bradford Rd, Ste 100
Wexford PA 15090

(724) 940-4340

var@r-rlawfirm.com

www.r-klaw.com

Firm Profile

Categories: Allegheny county, Medical Malpractice

Daniel Aaron Rihn

Robert Peirce & Associates, P.C.

707 Grant St, Ste 125
Pittsburgh PA 15219-1918

(412) 281-7229

arihn@peircelaw.com

www.peircelaw.com

Firm Profile

Categories: Allegheny county, Medical Malpractice, Other, Social Security Disability

Tim Riley

Board of Governors

Conner Riley Friedman & Weichler

Categories: Erie county, Medical Malpractice, Personal Injury

Bernard R. Rizza

Frischman & Rizza, P.C.

7300 Penn Ave
Pittsburgh, PA 15208

(412) 247-7300

bernie@frlawpa.com

frlawpa.com

Categories: Allegheny county, Medical Malpractice

Jeanette Robilliard-Clark

McMorrow Law, LLC

Categories: Allegheny county, Other

TJ Rodman

University of Pittsburgh School of Law

Categories: Allegheny county,

Sean T. Rohtla

Edgar Snyder & Associates

US Steel Tower, 600 Grant St, 10th Floor
Pittsburgh PA 15219

(412) 394-4484

srohtla@edgarsnyder.com

www.edgarsnyder.com

Firm Profile

Categories: Allegheny county, Personal Injury

Neil Rosen

Rosen & Perry, PC

437 Grant St, Ste 200
Pittsburgh, PA 15219

(412) 281-4200

nrosen@caringlawyers.com

www.caringlawyers.com

Categories: Allegheny county, Medical Malpractice, Personal Injury

Richard M. Rosenthal

Edgar Snyder & Associates

US Steel Tower 600 Grant St, 10th Fl
Pittsburgh PA 15219-2705

(412) 394-4463

rrosenthal@edgarsnyder.com

www.edgarsnyder.com

Firm Profile

Categories: Allegheny county,

Michael H. Rosenzweig

Edgar Snyder & Associates, LLC

US Steel Tower, 10th Fl 600 Grant St
Pittsburgh, PA 15219

(412) 394-1000

mrosenzweig@edgarsnyder.com

www.edgarsnyder.com

Categories: Allegheny county, Personal Injury

Mollie Q. Rosenzweig

Edgar Snyder & Associates, LLC

US Steel Tower 600 Grant St, 10th Fl
Pittsburgh PA 15219

(412) 394-4488

mqrosenzweig@edgarsnyder.com

www.edgarsnyder.com

Firm Profile

Categories: Allegheny county, Personal Injury

Dwayne E. Ross

Reeves & Ross, P.C.

Categories: Westmoreland county, Other, Personal Injury

Karesa M. Rovnan

Board of Governors

Barth Rovnan

116 Boulevard of the Allies
Pittsburgh, PA 15222

(724) 612-7475

kmr@brtrialteam.com

Categories: Allegheny county, Medical Malpractice

Signe Rudberg

Edgar Snyder & Associates

US Steel Tower 600 Grant St, 10th Floor
Pittsburgh PA 15219

(412) 394-1000

srudberg@edgarsnyder.com

www.edgarsnyder.com

Firm Profile

Categories: Allegheny county, Personal Injury, Social Security Disability, Workers Compensation

Erin K. Rudert

Ainsman Levine, LLC

310 Grant St, 15th Floor
Pittsburgh, PA 15219

(412) 338-9030

er@ainsmanlevine.com

www.aldlawfirm.co

Categories: Allegheny county, Personal Injury

Drew W. Rummel

The Rummel Firm, LLC

Foster Plaza 5, Suite 400, 651 Holiday Drive
Pittsburgh, PA 15220

(412) 790-1456

drummel@therummelfirm.com

therummelfirm.com

Categories: Allegheny county, Personal Injury