Following categories are active. Clear categories

Nicholas C. LaCava

Kontos Mengine Killion & Hassen

603 Stanwix St, Two Gateway, Ste 1228
Pittsburgh PA 15222

(412) 995-0605

nlacava@kontosmengine.com

www.kontosmengine.com

Firm Profile

Categories: Allegheny county, Personal Injury

Matthew J. Lager

Bernard Stuczynski Barnett & Lager, PLLC

Categories: Erie county, Personal Injury, Social Security Disability, Workers Compensation

Paul A. Lagnese

Berger Lagnese & Paul, LLC

Categories: Allegheny county, Medical Malpractice, Personal Injury

Jacob M. Landau

Robert Peirce & Associates, P.C.

707 Grant St, Ste 125
Pittsburgh, PA 15219

(412) 281-7229

jlandau@peircelaw.com

peircelaw.co

Categories: Allegheny county, Medical Malpractice, Personal Injury, Wills Estates

David M. Landay

David M. Landay, Attorney at Law

1420 Grant Bldg, 310 Grant St
Pittsburgh, PA 15219

(412) 471-6500

dave@davidlanday.com

www.davidlanday.co

Firm Profile

Categories: Allegheny county, Medical Malpractice, Personal Injury, Wills Estates, Workers Compensation, Product Liability

Timothy C. Leckenby

Bailey Glasser LLP

Categories: Allegheny county, Personal Injury

Joseph Leckenby

Duquesne University Law School

Categories: Allegheny county,

Andrew J. Leger, Jr.

Law Office of Andrew J. Leger, Jr., P.C.

310 Grant St, Suite 2630, Grant Bldg.
Pittsburgh, PA 15219

aleger1@leger-law.com

legerlawpittsburgh.com

Firm Profile

Categories: Allegheny county, Medical Malpractice, Personal Injury, Workers Compensation

Armand J. Leonelli

Edgar Snyder & Associates, LLC

US Steel Tower 10th Fl, 600 Grant St
Pittsburgh PA 15219

aleonelli@edgarsnyder.com

www.edgarsnyder.com

Firm Profile

Categories: Allegheny county, Personal Injury

James J. Lestitian

Attorney at Law

249 Arrowhead Ln
Eighty-Four 15330

(412) 860-6128

jlestitian@lestitian-law.com

Categories: Washington county, Personal Injury

Richard C. Levine

Ainsman Levine, LLC

Categories: Allegheny county, Medical Malpractice, Personal Injury, Workers Compensation

Jon M. Lewis

Mears Smith Houser & Boyle P.C.

127 North Main St
Greensburg PA 15601

jlewis@mshblaw.com

www.mshblaw.com

Firm Profile

Categories: Westmoreland county, Personal Injury

Jason M. Lichtenstein

Edgar Snyder & Associates, LLC

US Steel Tower 10th Fl, 600 Grant St
Pittsburgh, PA 15219

jlichtenstein@edgarsnyder.com

www.edgarsnyder.co

Firm Profile

Categories: Allegheny county, Personal Injury

James B. Lieber

Lieber Hammer Huber & Paul, P.C.

Categories: Allegheny county, Employment, Employment Discrimination

Ben Lilley

Law School Name here

5746 Ping Drives
Ann Arbors 48109

(734) 719-0507

benjaminlilley@gmail.com

Categories: Allegheny county, Criminal, Criminal Defense

Astraea Lilley

atb

5746 Ping Drive
Ann Arbor 48108

ben@elilley.com

atb.co

Categories: Allegheny county, Employment

Justin A. Lindsay

Law Student

University of Pittsburgh School of Law

Categories: Allegheny county, Other

John Linkosky

John Linkosky & Associates

Categories: Allegheny county, Criminal, Employment, Personal Injury, Other

Dennis Liotta

Woomer & Talarico

Bldg 3, Parkway Center Drive, Suite 300
Pittsburgh 15220

(412) 388-0859

dliotta@woomerlaw.com

Woomer%20&%20Talaric

Categories: Allegheny county, Other

Devyn R. Lisi

Massa Butler Giglione & Dirlam

603 Stanwix St, Ste 300
Pittsburgh PA 15222

(724) 691-1282

dlisi@massalawgroup.com

www.massalawgroup.com

Categories: Allegheny county, Medical Malpractice, Personal Injury

  • 1
  • 2