PC-LarryKelly

Lawrence M. Kelly

Luxenberg Garbett Kelly & George, P.C. 315 N Mercer St New Castle, PA 16101 P: (724) 658-8535 F: (724) 658-8013 lkelly@lgkg.com lgkg.com Lawrence County Additional offices at 317 Seventh St. Ellwood City; 1126 6th Ave. Beaver Falls; 2009 Mackenzie Way, Ste 100 Cranberry Township; 220 S. Main St. Butler. Larry currently serves as the President of the Western Pennsylvania Trial Lawyers Associaton, of which he has been a member since 1985. Certified as a Civil Trial Specialist by the National Board of Trial Advocacy, an approved agency by the Pennsylvania Supreme Court.  A-V rated by Martindale-Hubbell; the highest rating for legal ability and ethics.

PC-Gregory Rosatelli

Gregory M. Rosatelli

Luxenberg Garbett Kelly & George, P.C. 315 N Mercer St New Castle, PA  16101 P: (724) 658-8535 F: (724) 658-8013 grosatelli@lgkg.com lgkg.com Lawrence County

Caitlin Harrington

Caitlin M. Harrington

Dallas W. Hartman, PC 201 Green Ridge Dr New Castle, PA 16105 P: (724) 652-4081 F: (724) 652-4081 charrington@dallashartman.com dallashartman.com Lawrence County

PC-KathleenRobertson

Kathleen H. Robertson

Dallas W. Hartman, PC 201 Green Ridge Dr New Castle, PA 16105 P: (724) 652-4081 F: (724) 652-4081 krobertson@dallashartman.com dallashartman.com Lawrence County

PC-Sam Mack

Sam Mack

Luxenberg Garbett Kelly & George, P.C. 315 N Mercer St New Castle, PA  16101 P: (724) 658-8535 F: (724) 6588013 smack@lgkg.com lgkg.com Lawrence County

Phillip Clark

Phillip L. Clark, Jr.

Leymarie Clark Long, P.C. 1429 New Butler Rd, Suite 8 New Castle, PA 16101 P: (724) 923-4500 F: (724) 698-7665 phillip@lclpc.com Lawrence County

PC-Dorothy Dohanics

Dorothy J. Dohanics

Dallas W. Hartman, PC 201 Green Ridge Dr New Castle, PA 16105 P: (724) 652-4081 F: (724) 652-4081 ddohanics@dallashartman.com dallashartman.com Lawrence County

PC-JamesManolis

James W. Manolis

Verterano & Manolis 2622 Wilmington Rd New Castle, PA  16105 P: (724) 652-0300 F: (724 )654-1131 jwmanolis@verteranomanolis.com verteranoandmanolis.com Lawrence County

PC-Patrick Sullivan

Patrick L. Sullivan

Dallas W. Hartman, PC 201 Green Ridge Dr New Castle, PA 16105 P: (724) 652-4081 F: (724) 652-4081 psullivan@dallashartman.com dallashartman.com Lawrence County

PC-ChuckGarbett

Charles W. Garbett

Luxenberg, Garbett, Kelly & George, P.C 315 N Mercer Street New Castle, PA 16101 P: (724) 658-8535 F: (724) 658-8013 cgarbett@lgkg.com www.lgkg.com Additional Offices: 317 7th Street Elwood City, PA 16117 Lawrence County   “New Castle is not only a great place to build a business, it’s a great place to raise a family.” Chuck grew up in New Castle, Pennsylvania. After graduating from college, he served in the United States Army during the Vietnam War. While serving in Vietnam, Chuck was decorated four times being awarded the Vietnamese Combat Medal, the Vietnamese Service Cross, the Army Commendation Medal and

PC-JoeGeorge

Joseph A. George

Luxenberg Garbett Kelly & George, P.C. 315 N Mercer St New Castle, PA 16101 P: (724) 658-8535 F: (724) 658-8013 jgeorge@lgkg.com lgkg.com Lawrence County

PC-Frank Verterano

Frank G. Verterano

Verterano & Manolis 2622 Wilmington Rd New Castle, PA  16105-1530 P: (724) 652-0300 F: (724)-654-1131 fgverterano@verteranomanolis.com verteranoandmanolis.com Lawrence County

PC-MattDonnelly

Matthew Donnelly

Dallas W. Hartman, PC 201 Green Ridge Dr New Castle, PA 16105 P: (724) 652-4081 F: (724) 652-4081 mdonnelly@dallashartman.com dallashartman.com Lawrence County

PC-Dallas Hartman

Dallas W. Hartman

Dallas W. Hartman, PC 201 Green Ridge Dr New Castle, PA 16105 P: (724) 652-4081 schieze@dallashartman.com dallashartman.com Lawrence County