DallasMHartman

Dallas M. Hartman

Dallas W. Hartman, PC 201 Green Ridge Rd New Castle, PA 16105 P: (724) 652-4081 dmhartman@dallashartman.com dallashartman.com Lawrence County

PC-Dallas Hartman

Dallas W. Hartman

Dallas W. Hartman, PC 201 Green Ridge Rd New Castle, PA 16105 P: (724) 652-4081 dhartman@dallashartman.com dallashartman.com Lawrence County

Kathleen Robertson

Kathleen H. Robertson

Dallas W. Hartman, PC 201 Green Ridge Rd New Castle, PA 16105 P: (724) 652-4081 krobertson@dallashartman.com dallashartman.com Lawrence County

PC-JoeGeorge

Joseph A. George

Luxenberg Garbett Kelly & George, P.C. 315 N Mercer St New Castle, PA 16101 P: (724) 658-8535 jgeorge@lgkg.com lgkg.com Lawrence County

Phillip Clark

Phillip L. Clark, Jr.

Leymarie Clark Long, P.C. 1429 New Butler Rd, Suite 8, 2nd Floor New Castle, PA 16101 P: (724) 923-4500 F: (724) 698-7665 phillip@lclpc.com lclpc.com Lawrence County

PC-Frank Verterano

Frank G. Verterano

Verterano & Manolis 2622 Wilmington Rd New Castle, PA  16105 P: (724) 652-0300 fgverterano@verteranomanolis.com verteranoandmanolis.com Lawrence County

PC-Gregory Rosatelli

Gregory M. Rosatelli

Luxenberg Garbett Kelly & George, P.C. 315 N Mercer St New Castle, PA  16101 P: (724) 658-8535 grosatelli@lgkg.com lgkg.com Lawrence County

Matthew Donnelly

Matthew Donnelly

Dallas W. Hartman, PC 201 Green Ridge Rd New Castle, PA 16105 P: (724) 652-4081 mdonnelly@dallashartman.com dallashartman.com Lawrence County

Stephen Fabian

Stephen W. Fabian

Dallas W. Hartman, PC 201 Green Ridge Rd New Castle, PA 16105 P: (724) 652-4081 sfabian@dallashartman.com dallashartman.com Lawrence County

PC-LarryKelly

Lawrence M. Kelly

Luxenberg Garbett Kelly & George, P.C. 315 N Mercer St New Castle, PA 16101 P: (724) 658-8535 lkelly@lgkg.com lgkg.com Lawrence County Additional offices at 317 Seventh St. Ellwood City; 1126 6th Ave. Beaver Falls; 2009 Mackenzie Way, Ste 100 Cranberry Township; 220 S. Main St. Butler. 2015-2016 Past President of the Western Pennsylvania Trial Lawyers Associaton of which he has been a member since 1985.  Past member of the PA Disciplinary Board 2013-2018; Special Master for PA Disciplinary Board 2018-Present; Treasurer for PA Association for Justice 2020-Present; Voted as one of the Top 50 Lawyers by PA Super Lawyers 2019-Present. Certified as a

Thomas Minett

Thomas W. Minett

Dallas W. Hartman, PC 201 Green Ridge Rd New Castle, PA 16105 P: (724) 652-4081 tminett@dallashartman.com dallashartman.com Lawrence County

Charles Garbett

Charles W. Garbett

Luxenberg Garbett Kelly & George, P.C. 315 N Mercer St New Castle, PA 16101 P: (724) 658-8535 cgarbett@lgkg.com lgkg.com Lawrence County

Caitlin Harrington

Caitlin M. Harrington

Dallas W. Hartman, PC 201 Green Ridge Rd New Castle, PA 16105 P: (724) 652-4081 F: (724) 652-8380 charrington@dallashartman.com dallashartman.com Lawrence County

PC-SamMack

Samuel L. Mack

Luxenberg Garbett Kelly & George, P.C. 315 N Mercer St New Castle, PA  16101 P: (724) 658-8535 smack@lgkg.com lgkg.com Lawrence County

PC-JamesManolis

James W. Manolis

Verterano & Manolis 2622 Wilmington Rd New Castle, PA  16105 P: (724) 652-0300 F: (724 )654-1131 jwmanolis@verteranomanolis.com verteranoandmanolis.com Lawrence County

Roman Klaric

Roman Klaric

Dallas W. Hartman, PC 201 Green Ridge Rd New Castle, PA 16105 P: (724) 652-4081 rklaric@dallashartman.com dallashartman.com Lawrence County

PC-Patrick Sullivan

Patrick L. Sullivan

Dallas W. Hartman, PC 201 Green Ridge Rd New Castle, PA 16105 P: (724) 652-4081 psullivan@dallashartman.com dallashartman.com Lawrence County