PC-TomTalarico

Thomas S. Talarico

Talarico & Associates 230 W 6th St, Ste 202 Erie, PA  16507 P: (814) 459-4472 F: (814) 454-5851 ttalarico@nwpalawyers.com nwpalawyers.com Erie County

PC-ThomasMyers

Thomas V. Myers

Marsh Shaaf Attorneys 300 State Street, Suite 300 Erie, PA 16507 P: (814) 456-5301 F: (814) 456-1112 tmyers@marshlaw.com marshlaw.com Erie County

PC-EricPurchase

Eric Purchase

Purchase George & Murphey, P.C. 2525 West 26th Street Erie, PA 16506 P: (814) 833-7100 F: (814) 835-0401 eric@purchasegeorge.com yourerielawyers.com Erie County Additional Offices: 310 Chestnut Street, Suite 111 Meadville, PA 16335 Attorney Purchase represents people and families suffering from injury or the death of a loved one. He is a 1991 graduate of the University of Pittsburgh School of Law, graduating with honors. While at the University of Pittsburgh, Mr. Purchase served as a member and editor of the University of Pittsburgh Law Review.   Before opening his Pennsylvania personal injury practice, Mr. Purchase was a trial lawyer with

PC-TimRiley

Tim Riley

Conner Riley Friedman & Weichler 17 West Tenth St Erie, PA  16501 P: (814) 453-3343 F: (814) 455-1572 triley@crfwlaw.com crfwlaw.com Erie County

PC-KathrynKisak

Kathryn Kisak

Purchase George & Murphey, P.C. 2525 West 26th Street Erie, PA 16506 P: (814) 833-7100 F: (814) 835-0401 kathy@purchasegeorge.com yourerielawyers.com Erie County

PC-Grant Travis

Grant C. Travis

The Travis Law Firm 102 Lorna Lane Edinboro, PA 16412 P: (814) 734-6076 F: (814) 734-5321 gctravis@thetravislawfirm.net TheTravisLawFirm.net Erie County

PC-Craig Murphey

Craig Murphey

Purchase George & Murphey, P.C. 2525 West 26th St Erie, PA 16506 P: (814) 883-7100 F: (814) 835-0401 craig@purchasegeorge.com yourerielawyers.com Erie County  

PC-TimGeorge

J. Timothy George

Purchase George & Murphey, P.C. 2525 West 26th Street, Suite 200 Erie, PA 16506 P: (814) 883-7100 tim@purchasegeorge.com yourerielawyers.com Erie County