PC-MattLager

Matthew J. Lager

Bernard Stuczynski Barnett & Lager, PLLC 234 West 6th Street Erie, PA 16507 P: (814) 452-6232 matt@erieinjury.com erieinjury.com Erie County

PC-Grant Travis

Grant C. Travis

The Travis Law Firm 102 Lorna Lane Edinboro, PA 16412 P: (814) 734-6076 F: (814) 734-5321 gctravis@thetravislawfirm.net TheTravisLawFirm.net Erie County

PC-TimRiley

Tim Riley

Conner Riley Friedman & Weichler 17 West Tenth St Erie, PA  16501 P: (814) 453-3343 F: (814) 455-1572 triley@crfwlaw.com crfwlaw.com Erie County

PC-ChristopherSinnott

Christopher J. Sinnott

Marnen Mioduszewski Bordonaro Wagner & Sinnott LLC 516 West 10th Street Erie, PA 16502 P: (814) 874-3460 csinnott@mmbwslaw.com mmbwslaw.com Erie County

PC-EricPurchase

Eric Purchase

Purchase George & Murphey, P.C. 2525 West 26th Street, Suite 200 Erie, PA 16506 P: (814) 833-7100 F: (814) 835-0401 eric@purchasegeorge.com purchasegeorge.com Erie County Additional Offices: 310 Chestnut Street, Suite 111 Meadville, PA 16335 Attorney Purchase represents people and families suffering from injury or the death of a loved one. He is a 1991 graduate of the University of Pittsburgh School of Law, graduating with honors. While at the University of Pittsburgh, Mr. Purchase served as a member and editor of the University of Pittsburgh Law Review.   Before opening his Pennsylvania personal injury practice, Mr. Purchase was a trial

PC-Craig Murphey

Craig Murphey

Purchase George & Murphey, P.C. 2525 West 26th St, Suite 200 Erie, PA 16506 P: (814) 883-7100 F: (814) 835-0401 craig@purchasegeorge.com purchasegeorge.com Erie County  

PC-TomTalarico

Thomas S. Talarico

Talarico & Associates 230 West 6th St, Ste 202 Erie, PA 16507 P: (814) 459-4472 ttalarico@nwpalawyers.com nwpalawyers.com Erie County