PC-ChristopherSinnott

Christopher J. Sinnott

Marnen Mioduszewski Bordonaro Wagner & Sinnott LLC 516 West 10th Street Erie, PA 16502 P: (814) 874-3460 csinnott@mmbwslaw.com mmbwslaw.com Erie County

Adam Barnett

Adam E. Barnett

Bernard Stuczynski Barnett & Lager, PLLC 234 West 6th Street Erie, PA  16507 P: (814) 452-6232 adam@erieinjury.com erieinjury.com Erie County

PC-EricPurchase

Eric Purchase

Purchase George & Murphey, P.C. 2525 West 26th Street, Suite 200 Erie, PA 16506 P: (814) 833-7100 eric@purchasegeorge.com yourerielawyers.com Erie County Additional Offices: 310 Chestnut Street, Suite 111 Meadville, PA 16335 Attorney Purchase represents people and families suffering from injury or the death of a loved one. He is a 1991 graduate of the University of Pittsburgh School of Law, graduating with honors. While at the University of Pittsburgh, Mr. Purchase served as a member and editor of the University of Pittsburgh Law Review.   Before opening his Pennsylvania personal injury practice, Mr. Purchase was a trial lawyer with one

Thomas Talarico

Thomas S. Talarico

Talarico & Associates 230 West 6th St, Ste 202 Erie, PA 16507 P: (814) 459-4472 ttalarico@nwpalawyers.com nwpalawyers.com Erie County  

PC-Grant Travis

Grant C. Travis

The Travis Law Firm 102 Lorna Lane Edinboro, PA 16412 P: (814) 734-6076 F: (814) 734-5321 gctravis@thetravislawfirm.net TheTravisLawFirm.net Erie County

PC-TimRiley

Tim Riley

Conner Riley Friedman & Weichler 17 West Tenth St Erie, PA  16501 P: (814) 453-3343 triley@crfwlaw.com crfwlaw.com Erie County Past President, PATLA/PAJ; Milton D. Rosenberg Award 2011 Past President, Erie County Bar Association, Chancelor to the Bar 2018 Board of Governors, American Association for Justice, 2011-2020 Board of Governors, PBA, 2011-2014; Past Chair, PBA Judicial Evaluation Commission Fellow, American College of Trial Lawyers, 2009-present Pitt Varsity Letter Club 2015 Awardee of Distinction PBA President’s Award, 2005, 2015

PC-MattLager

Matthew J. Lager

Bernard Stuczynski Barnett & Lager, PLLC 234 West 6th Street Erie, PA 16507 P: (814) 452-6232 matt@erieinjury.com erieinjury.com Erie County

PC-Craig Murphey

Craig Murphey

Purchase George & Murphey, P.C. 2525 West 26th St, Suite 200 Erie, PA 16506 P: (814) 883-7100 craig@purchasegeorge.com purchasegeorge.com Erie County  

PC-ThomasMyers

Thomas V. Myers

Marsh Schaff, LLP 300 State St, Ste 300 Erie, PA 16507 P: (814) 456-5301 tmyers@marshlaw.com marshlaw.com Erie County

L.C. Tewinkle

L. C. TeWinkle

Law Offices of L.C. TeWinkle 821 State Street Erie, PA  16501 P: (814) 454-1100 ltewinkle@velocity.net lctewinkle.com Erie County