Workers’ Compensation

Jonathan Stewart

Stewart Murray & Associates Law Group, LLC 437 Grant Street, Suite 600 Pittsburgh, PA 15219 P: (412)-765-3345 F: (412)-765-3346 jstewart@smalawgroup.com smalawgroup.com Allegheny County

Read more

Robert N. Peirce, Jr.

Robert Peirce & Associates, P.C. 707 Grant St, Ste 2500 Pittsburgh, PA  15219 P: (412) 281-7229 F: (412) 281-4229 rpeircejr@peircelaw.com peircelaw.com Allegheny County

Read more

Harry M. Paras

Harry M. Paras, P.C. 428 Blvd of the Allies, Ste 300 Pittsburgh, PA  15219 P: (412) 391-8100 F: (412) 391-9972 hmp@harryparas.com harryparas.com Allegheny County Mediator/Arbitrator

Read more

Rolf L. Patberg

Patberg Law Firm 1034 Peralta St Pittsburgh, PA  15212 P: (412) 232-3500 rpatberg@patberglawfirm.com patberglawfirm.com Allegheny County

Read more

James W. Manolis

Verterano & Manolis 2622 Wilmington Rd New Castle, PA  16105 P: (724) 652-0300 F: (724 )654-1131 jwmanolis@verteranomanolis.com verteranoandmanolis.com Lawrence County

Read more

Jonathan B. Mack

Marcus & Mack, P.C. 57 South 6th St Indiana, PA  15701 P: (724) 349-5602 F: (724) 349-8362 jmack@marcusandmack.com marcusandmack.com Indiana County

Read more

Dennis A. Liotta

Edgar Snyder & Associates, LLC US Steel Tower, 10th Fl 600 Grant St Pittsburgh, PA  15219 P: (412) 394-4468 F: (412) 391-8177 dliotta@edgarsnyder.com edgarsnyder.com Allegheny County

Read more

Thomas D. Hall

Law Offices of Hall & Copetas 300 Mt Lebanon Blvd, Ste 308 Pittsburgh, PA  15234 P: (412) 532-8255 F: (412) 278-7051 tdh@hallandcopetaslaw.com hallandcopetaslaw.com Allegheny County

Read more

Michael Balzarini

Balzarini & Watson 310 Grant St, Ste 3303 Pittsburgh, PA 15219 P: (412) 471-1200 F: (412) 471-8326 mbalzar@consolidated.net balzariniandwatson.com Allegheny County

Read more

Cindy Stine

Not-Pictured-WPTLA

Stine & Associates, P.C. 231 S Main St, Ste 205  Greensburg, PA 15601 P: (724) 837-0160 F: (724) 832-8747 cindy@stinelawfirm.com stinelawfirm.com Westmoreland County

Read more
Page 2 of 512345

The WPTLA

909 Mount Royal Blvd.
Suite 102
Pittsburgh, PA  15223
Phone: (412) 487-7644
Fax: (412) 487-7645
Email: admin@wptla.org

Connect with The WPTLA: