Workers’ Compensation

Dan Bricmont

Dan Bricmont Attorney at Law 606 California Ave  Pittsburgh, PA 15202 P: (412) 600-6466 F: (412) 761-4959 dkbricmont2@gmail.com Allegheny County

Read more

Sean J. Carmody

Carmody & Ging, LLC 801 Vinial St, 3rd Fl Pittsburgh, PA 15212 P: (412) 281-2929 F: (412) 281-2943 scarmody@carmodyginglaw.com carmodyginglaw.com Allegheny County

Read more

Thomas V. Myers

Marsh Shaaf Attorneys 300 State Street, Suite 300 Erie, PA 16507 P: (814) 456-5301 F: (814) 456-1112 tmyers@marshlaw.com marshlaw.com Erie County

Read more

Kathleen H. Robertson

Dallas W. Hartman, PC 201 Green Ridge Dr New Castle, PA 16105 P: (724) 652-4081 F: (724) 652-4081 krobertson@dallashartman.com dallashartman.com Lawrence County

Read more

Matthew Donnelly

Dallas W. Hartman, PC 201 Green Ridge Dr New Castle, PA 16105 P: (724) 652-4081 F: (724) 652-4081 mdonnelly@dallashartman.com dallashartman.com Lawrence County

Read more

Darren K. Parr

Darren K. Parr Law Firm 967 Liberty Ave, Fl 2 Pittsburgh,  PA 15222 P: (412) 566-1245 F: (717) 674-7975 darren@dkplaw1.com dkplaw1.com Allegheny County

Read more

Daniel Joseph

George & Joseph 2300 Freeport Rd, Suite 10 New Kensington,  PA 15068 P: (724) 339-1023 x309 F: (724) 339-3349 djoseph@georgeandjoseph.com georgeandjoseph.com Westmoreland County

Read more

Mitchell H. Dugan

Dugan & Associates, P.C. 4 West Manilla Avenue Pittsburgh,  PA 15220-9907 P: (412) 922-0800 F: (412) 922-0801 mdugan@duganlaw.com duganlaw.com Allegheny County

Read more

Donald J. McCue

Not-Pictured-WPTLA

Donald McCue Law Firm PC 813 Blackstone Rd Connellsville, PA 15425 P: (724) 628-5150 F: (724) 628-2013 donald.mccue2@verizon.net Fayette County

Read more

Rhett Cherkin

Caroselli Beachler & Coleman 20 Stanwix St, 7th Fl Pittsburgh, PA 15222 P: (412) 391-9860 F: (412) 391-7453  rcherkin@cbmclaw.com cbmclaw.com Allegheny County

Read more
Page 1 of 512345

The WPTLA

909 Mount Royal Blvd.
Suite 102
Pittsburgh, PA  15223
Phone: (412) 487-7644
Fax: (412) 487-7645
Email: admin@wptla.org

Connect with The WPTLA: