Workers’ Compensation

Daniel Joseph

George & Joseph 2300 Freeport Rd, Suite 10 New Kensington,  PA 15068 P: (724) 339-1023 x309 F: (724) 339-3349 djoseph@georgeandjoseph.com georgeandjoseph.com Westmoreland County

Read more

Mitchell H. Dugan

Dugan & Associates, P.C. 4 West Manilla Avenue Pittsburgh,  PA 15220-9907 P: (412) 922-0800 F: (412) 922-0801 mdugan@duganlaw.com duganlaw.com Allegheny County

Read more

Donald J. McCue

Not-Pictured-WPTLA

Donald McCue Law Firm PC 813 Blackstone Rd Connellsville, PA 15425 P: (724) 628-5150 F: (724) 628-2013 donald.mccue2@verizon.net Fayette County

Read more

Rhett Cherkin

Caroselli Beachler & Coleman 20 Stanwix St, 7th Fl Pittsburgh, PA 15222 P: (412) 391-9860 F: (412) 391-7453  rcherkin@cbmclaw.com cbmclaw.com Allegheny County

Read more

G. Clinton Kelley

Law Office of G. Clinton Kelley 304 Ross Street, 7th Floor Pittsburgh, PA 15219 P: (412) 454-5599 gckesq@gmail.com Allegheny County

Read more

Dallas W. Hartman

Dallas W. Hartman, PC 201 Green Ridge Dr New Castle, PA 16105 P: (724) 652-4081 dhartman@dallashartman.com dallashartman.com Lawrence County

Read more

Douglas J. Olcott

Bordas and Bordas, PLLC One Gateway Center 420 Fort Duquesne Blvd, Suite 1800 Pittsburgh, PA 15222 P: (412) 502-5000 bordaslaw.com Allegheny County

Read more

Joseph Massaro

Massaro Law LLC 152 East Otterman St Greensburg, PA 15601 P: (724) 834-5500 F: (724) 834-5529 jmassaroesq@comcast.net massarolaw.net Westmoreland County

Read more

Thomas A. Will

Thomas A. Will & Associates One Gateway Center 420 Fort Duquesne Boulevard, Suite 700 Pittsburgh, PA  15222 P: (412) 281-5110 F: (412) 338-0357 twill@thomasawill.com thomasawill.com Allegheny County

Read more

Thomas S. Talarico

Talarico & Associates 510 Cranberry St, Ste 301 Erie, PA  16507-1129 P: (814) 459-4472 F: (814) 454-5851 ttalarico@nwpalawyers.com nwpalawyers.com Erie County

Read more
Page 1 of 512345

The WPTLA

909 Mount Royal Blvd.
Suite 102
Pittsburgh, PA  15223
Phone: (412) 487-7644
Fax: (412) 487-7645
Email: admin@wptla.org

Connect with The WPTLA: