Medical Malpractice

Grant C. Travis

The Travis Law Firm 102 Lorna Lane Edinboro, PA 16412 P: (814) 734-6076 F: (814) 734-5321 gctravis@thetravislawfirm.net TheTravisLawFirm.net Erie County

Read more

Gregory R. Unatin

Meyers Evans Lupetin & Unatin, LLC 707 Grant St, Suite 3200 Gulf Tower Pittsburgh, PA 15219 P: (412) 281-4100 F: (412) 281-4111 gunatin@meyersmedmal.com meyersmedmal.com Allegheny County

Read more

Jeremy J. Davis

Davis & Davis 107 E Main St Uniontown, PA 15401 P: (724) 437-2799 F: (724) 437-2035 jeremyd@davisanddavislaw.com davisanddavislaw.com Fayette County Jeremy is a Graduate of the California University of PA and received his Juris Doctorate from Duquesne University School of Law in 2005. He is a former Assistant Public Defender for and former Conflicts Counsel for Fayette County. He is a member of the Fayette County Bar Association, the American Bar Association and Western Pennsylvania Trial Lawyers Association. His areas of concentration include criminal defense, DUI, divorce, custody and civil litigation.

Read more

Andrew J. Leger, Jr.

Not-Pictured-WPTLA

Office of Andrew J. Leger, Jr., P.C. 310 Grant St, Ste 2630, Grant Bldg Pittsburgh, PA 15219 P: (412) 281-1028 F: (412) 281-1058 aleger@leger-law.com leger-law.com Allegheny County

Read more

Paul A. Lagnese

Berger & Lagnese, LLC 310 Grant St, Ste 720 Pittsburgh, PA 15219 P: (412) 471-4300 F: (412) 471-3116 paull@bergerlagnese.com bergerlagnese.com Allegheny County

Read more

Thomas E. Crenney

Thomas E. Crenney & Associates 2605 Nicholson Rd, Ste 2203 Sewickley, PA 15143 P: (412) 644-5545 F: (412) 644-5581 tecrenney@crenney.com crenney.com Allegheny County

Read more

William F. Goodrich

Goodrich & Geist, P.C. 3634 California Ave Pittsburgh, PA  15212 P: (412) 766-1455 F: (412) 766-0300 bill@goodrichandgeist.com goodrichandgeist.com Allegheny County

Read more

Paul J. Giuffre

Giuffre Law Office 221 Commercial Ave Aspinwall, PA  15215 P: (412) 781-7900 F: (412) 781-7901 paul@giuffrelawoffice.com giuffrelawoffice.com Allegheny County

Read more

John P. Gismondi

Gismondi & Associates, P.C. 310 Grant St, Ste 700 Pittsburgh, PA  15219 P: (412) 281-2200 F: (412) 281-6302 jpg@gislaw.com gislaw.com Allegheny County

Read more

Michael Gianantonio

Robert Peirce & Associates, P.C. 2500 Gulf Tower, 707 Grant St Pittsburgh, PA 15219 P: (412) 281-7229 F: (412) 281-4229 mgianantonio@peircelaw.com peircelaw.com Allegheny County

Read more
Page 5 of 8« First...34567...Last »

The WPTLA

909 Mount Royal Blvd.
Suite 102
Pittsburgh, PA  15223
Phone: (412) 487-7644
Fax: (412) 487-7645
Email: admin@wptla.org

Connect with The WPTLA: