Medical Malpractice

Merle K. Mermelstein

Silberblatt Mermelstein, PC 707 Grant St, Ste 1700 Pittsburgh, PA  15219-1931 P: (412) 232-0580 F: (412) 232-0581 merle@smlawpa.com smlawpa.com Allegheny County

Read more

Jason E. Matzus

Matzus Law LLC 310 Grant St, Ste 3210 Pittsburgh, PA  15219 P: (412) 206-5300 F: (412) 586-7309 jason@matzuslaw.com matzuslaw.com Allegheny County

Read more

Rolf L. Patberg

Patberg Law Firm 1034 Peralta St Pittsburgh, PA  15212 P: (412) 232-3500 F: (412) 281-8656 rpatberg@patberglawfirm.com patberglawfirm.com Allegheny County

Read more

James W. Manolis

Verterano & Manolis 2622 Wilmington Rd New Castle, PA  16105 P: (724) 652-0300 F: (724 )654-1131 jwmanolis@verteranomanolis.com verteranoandmanolis.com Lawrence County

Read more

Patrick J. Loughren

Loughren Loughren & Loughren, P.C. 310 Grant St, Ste 2800 Grant Bldg Pittsburgh, PA  15219 P: (412) 232-3530 F: (412) 232-3535 patrick@loughren.com loughren.com Allegheny County

Read more

Craig E. Frischman

Frischman & Rizza, P.C. 7300 Penn Ave Pittsburgh, PA  15208 P: (412) 247-7300 F: (412) 247-0720 craig@frlaw.com frlawpa.com Allegheny County

Read more

Matthew T. Logue

Quinn Logue LLC 200 First Ave, Third Fl Pittsburgh, PA 15222-1512 P: (412) 765-3800 F: (866) 480-4630 matt@mattlogue.com quinnlogue.com Allegheny County

Read more

John E. Quinn

Quinn Logue, LLC 200 First Ave, Third Fl Pittsburgh, PA 15222 P: (412) 765-3800 F: (866) 480-4630 jquinn@quinnlogue.com quinnlogue.com Allegheny County

Read more

Michael J. D’Amico

D’Amico Law Offices, LLC 310 Grant St, Ste 825, Grant Bldg Pittsburgh, PA 15219 P: (412) 652-9300 F: (412) 904-2245 mjd@damicolegal.com damicolegal.com Allegheny County

Read more

Scott L. Melton

Melton Law Firm 300 Ninth St  Conway, PA 15027 P: (724) 869-2972 F: (724) 869-2246 smeltonlawfirm@gmail.com smeltonlaw.com Beaver County

Read more
Page 4 of 8« First...23456...Last »

The WPTLA

909 Mount Royal Blvd.
Suite 102
Pittsburgh, PA  15223
Phone: (412) 487-7644
Fax: (412) 487-7645
Email: admin@wptla.org

Connect with The WPTLA: