Medical Malpractice

Michael W. Calder

Rosen Louik & Perry, PC 437 Grant St, Ste 200 Pittsburgh, PA  15219 P: (412) 281-4200 F: (412) 281-2997 mcalder@caringlawyers.com caringlawyers.com Allegheny County

Read more

Louis M. Tarasi, Jr.

Tarasi & Tarasi, P.C. 510 Third Avenue Pittsburgh, PA 15219 P: (412) 391-7135 F: (412) 471-2673 lmt@tarasilaw.com tarasilaw.com Allegheny County

Read more

Thomas S. Talarico

Talarico & Associates 510 Cranberry St, Ste 301 Erie, PA  16507-1129 P: (814) 459-4472 F: (814) 454-5851 ttalarico@nwpalawyers.com nwpalawyers.com Erie County

Read more

Jonathan Stewart

Stewart Murray & Associates Law Group, LLC 437 Grant Street, Suite 600 Pittsburgh, PA 15219 P: (412)-765-3345 F: (412)-765-3346 jstewart@smalawgroup.com smalawgroup.com Allegheny County

Read more

Karesa M. Rovnan

Richards & Richards, LLP 16020 Perry Highway Warrendale, PA 15086 P: (724) 940-4340 F: (724) 940-4374 kmr@r-rlawfirm.com r-rlawfirm.com Allegheny County

Read more

Neil R. Rosen

Rosen Louik & Perry, P.C. 437 Grant Street, Suite 200 The Frick Building Pittsburgh, PA 15219 P: (412) 281-4200 F: (412) 281-2997 nrosen@caringlawyers.com www.caringlawyers.com Allegheny County

Read more

Bernard R. Rizza

Frischman & Rizza, P.C. 7300 Penn Ave Pittsburgh, PA  15208 P: (412) 247-7300 F: (412) 247-0720 bernie@frlawpa.com frlawpa.com Allegheny County

Read more

Tim Riley

Conner Riley Friedman & Weichler 17 West 10th St Erie, PA  16501 P: (814) 453-3343 F: (814) 455-1572 triley@crfwlaw.com crfwlaw.com Erie County

Read more

Alan H. Perer

Swensen & Perer One Oxford Ctr, Ste 2501 Pittsburgh, PA  15219 P: (412) 281-1970 F: (412) 281-2808 aperer@spkpowerlaw.com spkpowerlaw.com Allegheny County

Read more

Robert N. Peirce, Jr.

Robert Peirce & Associates, P.C. 707 Grant St, Ste 2500 Pittsburgh, PA  15219 P: (412) 281-7229 F: (412) 281-4229 rpeircejr@peircelaw.com peircelaw.com Allegheny County

Read more
Page 2 of 812345...Last »

The WPTLA

909 Mount Royal Blvd.
Suite 102
Pittsburgh, PA  15223
Phone: (412) 487-7644
Fax: (412) 487-7645
Email: admin@wptla.org

Connect with The WPTLA: