Allegheny County

Dan Bricmont

Dan Bricmont Attorney at Law 606 California Ave  Pittsburgh, PA 15202 P: (412) 600-6466 F: (412) 761-4959 dkbricmont2@gmail.com Allegheny County

Read more

Sean J. Carmody

Carmody & Ging, LLC 801 Vinial St, 3rd Fl Pittsburgh, PA 15212 P: (412) 281-2929 F: (412) 281-2943 scarmody@carmodyginglaw.com carmodyginglaw.com Allegheny County

Read more

Alan H. Perer

SPK: the Law Firm of Swensen & Perer 310 Grant St, Suite 1400 Pittsburgh, PA 15219 P: (412) 281-1970 F: (412) 281-2808 aperer@spkpowerlaw.com spkpowerlaw.com Allegheny County

Read more

Darren K. Parr

Darren K. Parr Law Firm 967 Liberty Ave, Fl 2 Pittsburgh,  PA 15222 P: (412) 566-1245 F: (717) 674-7975 darren@dkplaw1.com dkplaw1.com Allegheny County

Read more

James A. South

Not-Pictured-WPTLA

Frischman & Rissa, P.C. 7300 Penn Ave Pittsburgh, PA 15208-2529 P: (412) 247-7300 F: (412) 247-0720 james@frlawpa.com frlawpa.com Allegheny County

Read more

Mitchell H. Dugan

Dugan & Associates, P.C. 4 West Manilla Avenue Pittsburgh,  PA 15220-9907 P: (412) 922-0800 F: (412) 922-0801 mdugan@duganlaw.com duganlaw.com Allegheny County

Read more

Daniel J. Sammel

Ainsman Levine, LLC 310 Grant St, Suite 1500 Pittsburgh, PA  15219 P: (412) 338-9030 F: (412) 338-9167 ds@ainsmanlevine.com aldlawfirm.com Allegheny County

Read more

Andrew G. Rothey

Rosen Louik & Perry, P.C. 437 Grant Street, Suite 200 The Frick Building Pittsburgh, PA 15219 P: (412) 281-4200 F: (412) 281-2997 arothey@caringlawyers.com www.caringlawyers.com Allegheny County

Read more

Terry Ging

Carmody & Ging LLC 801 Vinial St, 3rd Floor Pittsburgh, PA 15212 P: (412) 281-2929 F: (412) 281-2943 tging@carmodyginglaw.com carmodyginglaw.com Allegheny County

Read more

Rhett Cherkin

Caroselli Beachler & Coleman 20 Stanwix St, 7th Fl Pittsburgh, PA 15222 P: (412) 391-9860 F: (412) 391-7453  rcherkin@cbmclaw.com cbmclaw.com Allegheny County

Read more
Page 1 of 1012345...10...Last »

The WPTLA

909 Mount Royal Blvd.
Suite 102
Pittsburgh, PA  15223
Phone: (412) 487-7644
Fax: (412) 487-7645
Email: admin@wptla.org

Connect with The WPTLA: