John A. Adamczyk

Adamczyk Law Offices LLP

Categories: Allegheny county, Personal Injury, Employment Discrimination

Charles H. Alpern

AlpernSchubert P.C. (Of Counsel)

Categories: Allegheny county, Other

G. Christopher Apessos

Apessos Law, LLC

100 E. Swissvale Ave
Pittsburgh, PA 15218

(412) 444-8588

chris@apessoslaw.com

Categories: Allegheny county, Personal Injury, Workers Compensation

Benjamin J. Baer

Injury Law Partners

Categories: Allegheny county, Personal Injury

Steven M. Barth

Barth Rovnan

116 Blvd of the Allies
Pittsburgh, PA 15222

(412) 713-5786

smb@brtrialteam.com

brtrialteam.co

Categories: Allegheny county, Medical Malpractice, Personal Injury

Thomas C. Baumann

Abes Baumann, P.C.

810 Penn Ave, 5th Fl
Pittsburgh, PA 15222

(412) 765-2772

tcb@abesbaumann.com

www.abesbaumann.co

Categories: Allegheny county, Workers Compensation

Connor Baumle

University of Pittsburgh School of Law

5700 Munhall Rd, Apt 10
Pittsburgh, PA 15217

(419) 786-8267

connorbaumle@gmail.com

Categories: Allegheny county,

John F. Becker

Attorney at Law

1083 Tomaino Drive
Pittsburgh PA 15220

(412) 922-6558

jfb@jbeckerlawoffice.com

Categories: Allegheny county,

Kenneth R. Behrend

Behrend Law Group, LLC

445 Fort Pitt Boulevard, Fort Pitt Commons Bldg, S
Pittsburgh PA 15219

(412) 391-4460

krbehrend@behrendlawgroup.com

Firm Profile

Categories: Allegheny county, Other, Personal Injury

Lisa M. Benzie

PA Association for Justice

212 North Third St, Suite 101
Harrisburg PA 17101

(717) 979-2576

lbenzie@pajustice.org

www.pajustice.org

Categories: Allegheny county, Other

Cynthia C. Berger

Berger and Green

Categories: Allegheny county, Social Security Disability

Tara Bhatia

Law Student

University of Pittsburgh School of Law

Categories: Allegheny county,

Anthony J. Bianco

Dean Omar Branham Shirley, LLP

445 Fort Pitt Blvd, Ste 500
Pittsburgh PA 15219

(412) 904-5080

abianco@dobslegal.com

dobslegal.com

Firm Profile

Categories: Allegheny county, Personal Injury

John A. Biedrzycki III

The Steel City Lawyer

Categories: Allegheny county, Personal Injury

John E. Black

Edgar Snyder & Associates

US Steel Tower, 10th Fl, 600 Grant St
Pittsburgh PA 15219

(412) 394-4446

jblack@edgarsnyder.com

www.edgarsnyder.com

Firm Profile

Categories: Allegheny county, Employment

Izayah Bojanac

Duquesne University Law School

16 Hillcrest Dr
Pittsburgh, PA 15202

(717) 303-7956

bojanaci@duq.edu

Categories: Allegheny county,

Patrick C. Booth

Chaffin Luhana LLP

615 Iron City Drive
Pittsburgh, PA 15205

(888) 480-1123

booth@chaffinluhana.com

www.chaffinluhana.co

Categories: Allegheny county, Personal Injury

Todd D. Bowlus

Harry S. Cohen & Associates

Two Chatham Center, Ste 985
Pittsburgh PA 15219

(412) 281-3000

tbowlus@medmal1.com

medmal1.com

Firm Profile

Categories: Allegheny county, Medical Malpractice

William P. Bresnahan

Bresnahan, Finnegan & Bresenahan, PC

1000 Gamma Drive, Ste 206
Pittsburgh PA 15238

(412) 355-7070

bresnahan@hmbn.com

Categories: Allegheny county, Other

John Brophy

Law Student

Duquesne University School of Law

Categories: Allegheny county,