News

Howard A. Specter

Attorney at Law 8665 Bay Colony Dr, #1003 Naples, FL 34108 P: (239) 592-9122 showard205@aol.com Collier County

Read more

Dennis G. Kuftic

Not-Pictured-WPTLA

Law Offices of Dennis G. Kuftic 201 Erie St Edinboro, PA 16412 P: (814) 734-5032 F: (814) 734-4981 attykuftic@hotmail.com Erie County

Read more

George M. Kontos

Kontos Mengine Law Group Two Gateway Center 603 Stanwix St, Ste 1228 Pittsburgh, PA 15222 P: (412) 709-6162 F: (412) 904-3820 gkontos@kontosmengine.com kontosmengine.com Allegheny County

Read more

Caitlin M. Harrington

Dallas W. Hartman, PC 201 Green Ridge Dr New Castle, PA 16105 P: (724) 652-4081 F: (724) 652-4081 charrington@dallashartman.com dallashartman.com Lawrence County

Read more

Dorothy J. Dohanics

Dallas W. Hartman, PC 201 Green Ridge Dr New Castle, PA 16105 P: (724) 652-4081 F: (724) 652-4081 ddohanics@dallashartman.com dallashartman.com Lawrence County

Read more

Dallas W. Hartman

Dallas W. Hartman, PC 201 Green Ridge Dr New Castle, PA 16105 P: (724) 652-4081 dhartman@dallashartman.com dallashartman.com Lawrence County

Read more

Francis D. Wymard

Burke Cromer Cremonese 517 Court Place Pittsburgh, PA 15219 P: (412) 251-8449 F: (412) 251-8449 fwymard@bccattorneys.com bccattorneys.com Allegheny County

Read more

Patrick L. Sullivan

Dallas W. Hartman, PC 201 Green Ridge Dr New Castle, PA 16105 P: (724) 652-4081 F: (724) 652-4081 psullivan@dallashartman.com dallashartman.com Lawrence County

Read more

Douglas J. Olcott

Bordas and Bordas, PLLC One Gateway Center 420 Fort Duquesne Blvd, Suite 1800 Pittsburgh, PA 15222 P: (412) 502-5000 bordaslaw.com Allegheny County

Read more

Craig Murphey

Purchase George & Murphey, P.C. 2525 West 26th St Erie, PA 16506 P: (814) 883-7100 F: (814) 835-0401 craig@purchasegeorge.com purchasegeorge.com Erie County  

Read more
Page 2 of 1812345...10...Last »

The WPTLA

909 Mount Royal Blvd.
Suite 102
Pittsburgh, PA  15223
Phone: (412) 487-7644
Fax: (412) 487-7645
Email: admin@wptla.org

Connect with The WPTLA: