News

Past Presidents Dinner

30th Jan 2018 5:30 pm Please join us at the Fairmont Hotel in downtown Pittsburgh, as we recognize and celebrate our Past Presidents.  Board of Governors meeting will be held prior to the event. Cocktails at 5:30, Dinner at 6:30. Check back in December for registration information.

Read more

Westmoreland Dinner and CLE

Dinner and CLE  at Rizzo’s Malabar Inn in Crabtree 21st Mar 2018 5:30 pm A Westmoreland County event with cocktails, dinner and a one-hour CLE.  The CLE will be a round table discussion among members of the bar of Westmoreland County.  A Board of Governors Meeting will precede the event.   Registration information available soon.  

Read more

Sam Mack

Not-Pictured-WPTLA

Luxenberg Garbett Kelly & George, P.C. 315 N Mercer St New Castle, PA  16101 P: (724) 658-8535 F: (724) 6588013 smack@lgkg.com lgkg.com Lawrence County

Read more

Elaine Specter

Not-Pictured-WPTLA

Attorney at Law 8665 Bay Colony Dr, #1003 Naples, FL 34108 P: (239) 592-9122 elaine627@aol.com Collier County

Read more

Howard A. Specter

Attorney at Law 8665 Bay Colony Dr, #1003 Naples, FL 34108 P: (239) 592-9122 showard205@aol.com Collier County

Read more

Dennis G. Kuftic

Not-Pictured-WPTLA

Law Offices of Dennis G. Kuftic 201 Erie St Edinboro, PA 16412 P: (814) 734-5032 F: (814) 734-4981 attykuftic@hotmail.com Erie County

Read more

George M. Kontos

Kontos Mengine Law Group Two Gateway Center 603 Stanwix St, Ste 1228 Pittsburgh, PA 15222 P: (412) 709-6162 F: (412) 904-3820 gkontos@kontosmengine.com kontosmengine.com Allegheny County

Read more

Caitlin M. Harrington

Dallas W. Hartman, PC 201 Green Ridge Dr New Castle, PA 16105 P: (724) 652-4081 F: (724) 652-4081 charrington@dallashartman.com dallashartman.com Lawrence County

Read more

Dorothy J. Dohanics

Dallas W. Hartman, PC 201 Green Ridge Dr New Castle, PA 16105 P: (724) 652-4081 F: (724) 652-4081 ddohanics@dallashartman.com dallashartman.com Lawrence County

Read more

Dallas W. Hartman

Dallas W. Hartman, PC 201 Green Ridge Dr New Castle, PA 16105 P: (724) 652-4081 dhartman@dallashartman.com dallashartman.com Lawrence County

Read more
Page 1 of 1812345...10...Last »

The WPTLA

909 Mount Royal Blvd.
Suite 102
Pittsburgh, PA  15223
Phone: (412) 487-7644
Fax: (412) 487-7645
Email: admin@wptla.org

Connect with The WPTLA: