Workers’ Compensation

Dallas W. Hartman

Dallas W. Hartman, PC 201 Green Ridge Dr New Castle, PA 16105 P: (724) 652-4081 dhartman@dallashartman.com dallashartman.com Lawrence County

Read more

Douglas J. Olcott

Dallas W. Hartman, PC 201 Green Ridge Dr New Castle, PA 16105 P: (724) 652-4081 dolcott@dallashartman.com dallashartman.com Lawrence County

Read more

Joseph Massaro

Massaro Law LLC 152 East Otterman St Greensburg, PA 15601 P: (724) 834-5500 F: (724) 834-5529 jmassaroesq@comcast.net massarolaw.net Westmoreland County

Read more

Thomas S. Talarico

Talarico & Associates 510 Cranberry St, Ste 301 Erie, PA  16507-1129 P: (814) 459-4472 F: (814) 454-5851 ttalarico@nwpalawyers.com nwpalawyers.com Erie County

Read more

Edward A. Shenderovich

Shenderovich Shenderovich & Fishman, P.C. 429 4th Avenue, 1100 Law & Finance Building Pittsburgh, PA 15219 P: (412)-391-7610 F: (412)-288-0217 eas@ssf-lawfirm.com ssf-lawfirm.com Allegheny County

Read more

Robert N. Peirce, Jr.

Robert Peirce & Associates, P.C. 707 Grant St, Ste 2500 Pittsburgh, PA  15219 P: (412) 281-7229 F: (412) 281-4229 rpeircejr@peircelaw.com peircelaw.com Allegheny County

Read more

Harry M. Paras

Harry M. Paras, P.C. 428 Blvd of the Allies, Ste 300 Pittsburgh, PA  15219 P: (412) 391-8100 F: (412) 391-9972 hmp@harryparas.com harryparas.com Allegheny County Mediator/Arbitrator

Read more

James W. Manolis

Verterano & Manolis 2622 Wilmington Rd New Castle, PA  16105 P: (724) 652-0300 F: (724 )654-1131 jwmanolis@verteranomanolis.com verteranoandmanolis.com Lawrence County

Read more

Jonathan B. Mack

Marcus & Mack, P.C. 57 South 6th St Indiana, PA  15701 P: (724) 349-5602 F: (724) 349-8362 jmack@marcusandmack.com marcusandmack.com Indiana County

Read more

Dennis A. Liotta

Edgar Snyder & Associates, LLC US Steel Tower, 10th Fl 600 Grant St Pittsburgh, PA  15219 P: (412) 394-4468 F: (412) 391-8177 dliotta@edgarsnyder.com edgarsnyder.com Allegheny County

Read more
Page 1 of 41234

The WPTLA

909 Mount Royal Blvd.
Suite 102
Pittsburgh, PA  15223
Phone: (412) 487-7644
Fax: (412) 487-7645
Email: admin@wptla.org

Connect with The WPTLA: