President’s Club Member WPTLA

Grant C. Travis

The Travis Law Firm 102 Lorna Lane Edinboro, PA 16412 P: (814) 734-6076 F: (814) 734-5321 gctravis@thetravislawfirm.net TheTravisLawFirm.net Erie County

Read more

Gregory R. Unatin

Meyers Evans Lupetin & Unatin, LLC 707 Grant St, Ste 3200 Gulf Tower Pittsburgh, PA 15219 P: (412) 281-4100 F: (412) 281-4111 gunatin@meyersmedmal.com meyersmedmal.com Allegheny County

Read more

Frank G. Verterano

Verterano & Manolis 2622 Wilmington Rd New Castle, PA  16105-1530 P: (724) 652-0300 F: (724)-654-1131 fgverterano@verteranomanolis.com verteranoandmanolis.com Lawrence County

Read more

Shaheen Z. Wallace

The Law Office of Shaheen Wallace, Esq, LLC 607 College Ave, Ste 2F Pittsburgh, PA 15232 P: (412) 345-1164 F: (888)-659-2741 szw@wallaceinjury.com wallaceinjury.com Allegheny County

Read more

Edward H. Walter

Jubelirer Pass & Intrieri, P. C. 219 Fort Pitt Blvd Pittsburgh, PA 15222 P: (412) 281-3850 F: (412) 281-1985 ehw@jpilaw.com jpilaw.com Allegheny County

Read more

Jeremy J. Davis

Davis & Davis 107 E Main St Uniontown, PA 15401 P: (724) 437-2799 F: (724) 437-2035 jeremyd@davisanddavislaw.com davisanddavislaw.com Fayette County Jeremy is a Graduate of the California University of PA and received his Juris Doctorate from Duquesne University School of Law in 2005. He is a former Assistant Public Defender for and former Conflicts Counsel for Fayette County. He is a member of the Fayette County Bar Association, the American Bar Association and Western Pennsylvania Trial Lawyers Association. His areas of concentration include criminal defense, DUI, divorce, custody and civil litigation.

Read more

Gregory M. Rosatelli

Luxenberg Garbett Kelly & George, P.C. 315 N Mercer St New Castle, PA  16101 P: (724) 658-8535 F: (724) 6588013 grosatelli@lgkg.com lgkg.com Lawrence County

Read more

Jason M. Lichtenstein

Edgar Snyder & Associates, LLC 600 Grant St, US Steel Tower, 10th Fl Pittsburgh, PA  15219 P: (412) 394-4511 F: (412) 391-1830 jlichtenstein@edgarsnyder.com edgarsnyder.com Allegheny County

Read more

Richard C. Levine

Ainsman Levine, LLC 310 Grant St, Ste 1500 Pittsburgh, PA  15219 P: (412) 338-9030 F: (412) 338-9167 rl@ainsmanlevine.com aldlawfirm.com Allegheny County

Read more

Andrew J. Leger, Jr.

Not-Pictured-WPTLA

Office of Andrew J. Leger, Jr., P.C. 310 Grant St, Ste 2630, Grant Bldg Pittsburgh, PA 15219 P: (412) 281-1028 F: (412) 281-1058 aleger@leger-law.com leger-law.com Allegheny County

Read more
Page 8 of 15« First...678910...Last »

The WPTLA

909 Mount Royal Blvd.
Suite 102
Pittsburgh, PA  15223
Phone: (412) 487-7644
Fax: (412) 487-7645
Email: admin@wptla.org

Connect with The WPTLA: