President’s Club Member WPTLA

Jonathan Stewart

Stewart Murray & Associates Law Group, LLC 437 Grant Street, Suite 600 Pittsburgh, PA 15219 P: (412)-765-3345 F: (412)-765-3346 jstewart@smalawgroup.com smalawgroup.com Allegheny County

Read more

Craig E. Simpson

Law Office of Craig Simpson 1500 Ardmore Boulevard, Suite 207 Pittsburgh, PA 15221 P: (412)-731-3100 F: (412)-731-3123 cesimpson7@comcast.net simpsonethics.com Allegheny County

Read more

Edward A. Shenderovich

Shenderovich Shenderovich & Fishman, P.C. 429 4th Avenue, 1100 Law & Finance Building Pittsburgh, PA 15219 P: (412)-391-7610 F: (412)-288-0217 eas@ssf-lawfirm.com ssf-lawfirm.com Allegheny County

Read more

Carl R. Schiffman

Schiffman Firm, LLC 1300 Fifth Avenue Pittsburgh, PA 15219 P: (412)-288-9444 F: (412)-288-9455 carl@schiffmanfirm.com schiffmanfirm.com Allegheny County

Read more

Janice M. Savinis

Savinis Kane & Gallucci, LLC 707 Grant St, Ste 3626, Gulf Tower Pittsburgh, PA 15219 P: (412)-227-6556 F: (412)-227-6445 jsavinis@sdklaw.com sdklaw.com Allegheny County

Read more

Karesa M. Rovnan

Richards & Richards, LLP 16020 Perry Highway Warrendale, PA 15086 P: (724) 940-4340 F: (724) 940-4374 kmr@r-rlawfirm.com r-rlawfirm.com Allegheny County

Read more

Neil R. Rosen

Rosen Louik & Perry, P.C. 437 Grant Street, Suite 200 The Frick Building Pittsburgh, PA 15219 P: (412) 281-4200 F: (412) 281-2997 nrosen@caringlawyers.com www.caringlawyers.com Allegheny County

Read more

Bernard R. Rizza

Frischman & Rizza, P.C. 7300 Penn Ave Pittsburgh, PA  15208 P: (412) 247-7300 F: (412) 247-0720 bernie@frlawpa.com frlawpa.com Allegheny County

Read more

Tim Riley

Conner Riley Friedman & Weichler 17 West 10th St Erie, PA  16501 P: (814) 453-3343 F: (814) 455-1572 triley@crfwlaw.com crfwlaw.com Erie County

Read more

Alan H. Perer

Swensen & Perer One Oxford Ctr, Ste 2501 Pittsburgh, PA  15219 P: (412) 281-1970 F: (412) 281-2808 aperer@spkpowerlaw.com spkpowerlaw.com Allegheny County

Read more
Page 3 of 1512345...10...Last »

The WPTLA

909 Mount Royal Blvd.
Suite 102
Pittsburgh, PA  15223
Phone: (412) 487-7644
Fax: (412) 487-7645
Email: admin@wptla.org

Connect with The WPTLA: