President’s Club Member WPTLA

Francis D. Wymard

Burke Cromer Cremonese 517 Court Place Pittsburgh, PA 15219 P: (412) 251-8449 F: (412) 251-8449 fwymard@bccattorneys.com bccattorneys.com Allegheny County

Read more

Patrick L. Sullivan

Dallas W. Hartman, PC 201 Green Ridge Dr New Castle, PA 16105 P: (724) 652-4081 F: (724) 652-4081 psullivan@dallashartman.com dallashartman.com Lawrence County

Read more

Douglas J. Olcott

Bordas and Bordas, PLLC One Gateway Center 420 Fort Duquesne Blvd, Suite 1800 Pittsburgh, PA 15222 P: (412) 502-5000 bordaslaw.com Allegheny County

Read more

Craig Murphey

Purchase George & Murphey, P.C. 2525 West 26th St Erie, PA 16506 P: (814) 883-7100 F: (814) 835-0401 craig@purchasegeorge.com purchasegeorge.com Erie County  

Read more

Renee A. Metal

Rosen Louik & Perry, PC The Frick Building 437 Grant St, Ste 200 Pittsburgh, PA 15219 P: (412) 281-4200 F: (412) 281-2997 rmetal@caringlawyers.com caringlawyers.com Allegheny County

Read more

Joseph Massaro

Massaro Law LLC 152 East Otterman St Greensburg, PA 15601 P: (724) 834-5500 F: (724) 834-5529 jmassaroesq@comcast.net massarolaw.net Westmoreland County

Read more

Michael D. Ferguson

Ferguson Law Associates 400 Main St Latrobe, PA 15650 P: (724) 537-7671 F: (724) 537-7460 mferguson@fergusonlawassociates.com fergusonlawassociates.com Westmoreland County

Read more

Andrew M. Hladio

Not-Pictured-WPTLA

Hladio Law Office 64 Merchant St Ambridge, PA  15003 P: (724) 266-5400 F: (724) 266-2533 ahladio@verizon.net Beaver County

Read more

Thomas A. Will

Thomas A. Will & Associates One Gateway Center 420 Fort Duquesne Boulevard, Suite 700 Pittsburgh, PA  15222 P: (412) 281-5110 F: (412) 338-0357 twill@thomasawill.com thomasawill.com Allegheny County

Read more

Louis M. Tarasi, Jr.

Tarasi & Tarasi, P.C. 510 Third Avenue Pittsburgh, PA 15219 P: (412) 391-7135 F: (412) 471-2673 lmt@tarasilaw.com tarasilaw.com Allegheny County

Read more
Page 2 of 1512345...10...Last »

The WPTLA

909 Mount Royal Blvd.
Suite 102
Pittsburgh, PA  15223
Phone: (412) 487-7644
Fax: (412) 487-7645
Email: admin@wptla.org

Connect with The WPTLA: