President’s Club Member WPTLA

John P. Gismondi

Gismondi & Associates, P.C. 310 Grant St, Ste 700 Pittsburgh, PA  15219 P: (412) 281-2200 F: (412) 281-6302 jpg@gislaw.com gislaw.com Allegheny County

Read more

Michael Gianantonio

Robert Peirce & Associates, P.C. 2500 Gulf Tower, 707 Grant St Pittsburgh, PA 15219 P: (412) 281-7229 F: (412) 281-4229 mgianantonio@peircelaw.com peircelaw.com Allegheny County

Read more

Michael C. George

Law Office of Michael C. George 310 Grant St, Ste 712 Pittsburgh, PA  15219 P: (412) 566-2299 F: (412) 471-2120 mgeorge@mikegeorgelaw.com mikegeorgelaw.com Allegheny County

Read more

Joseph A. George

Luxenberg Garbett Kelly & George, P.C. 315 N Mercer St New Castle, PA 16101 P: (724) 658-8535 F: (724) 658-8013 jgeorge@lgkg.com lgkg.com Lawrence County

Read more

Joshua P. Geist

Goodrich & Geist, P.C. 3634 California Ave Pittsburgh, PA  15212 P: (412) 766-1455 F: (412) 766-0300 josh@goodrichandgeist.com goodrichandgeist.com Allegheny County

Read more

Joseph R. Froetschel

Gismondi & Associates, P.C. 310 Grant St, Ste 700 Pittsburgh, PA  15219 P: (412) 281-2200 F: (412) 281-6302 jrf@gislaw.com gislaw.com Allegheny County

Read more

Troy M. Frederick

Marcus & Mack, LLP 57 S 6th St Indiana, PA 15701 P: (724) 349-5602 F: (724) 349-8362 tfrederick@marcusandmack.com marcusandmack.com Indiana County

Read more

Gianni Floro

Gianni Floro, P.C. 935 Beaver Grade Rd, Ste 6 Moon Twp, PA  15108 P: (412) 264-6040 F: (412) 264-2510 gfloro84@comcast.net giannifloro.com Allegheny County

Read more

John D. Finnegan

Not-Pictured-WPTLA

Law Offices of John D. Finnegan 300 Oxford Dr, Ste 75 Monroeville, PA  15146 P: (412)-856-7340 F: (412)-856-1110 jack@finneganlaw.com Allegheny County

Read more

Kenneth G. Fawcett

Bowers & Fawcett, LLC 820 Kennedy Dr, PO Box 280 Ambridge, PA 15003 P: (724) 266-0290 F: (724) 266-6167 kfawcett@brf-law.com bowersfawcett.com Beaver County

Read more
Page 10 of 15« First...89101112...Last »

The WPTLA

909 Mount Royal Blvd.
Suite 102
Pittsburgh, PA  15223
Phone: (412) 487-7644
Fax: (412) 487-7645
Email: admin@wptla.org

Connect with The WPTLA: