President’s Club Member WPTLA

Thomas A. Will

Thomas A. Will & Associates One Gateway Center, 420 Fort Duquesne Boulevard, Suite 700 Pittsburgh, PA  15222 P: (412) 281-5110 F: (412) 338-0357 twill@thomasawill.com thomasawill.com Allegheny County

Read more

Jennifer L. Webster

Swensen & Perer One Oxford Centre, Suite 2501 Pittsburgh, PA  15219 P: (412) 281-1970 F: (412) 281-2808 jwebster@spkpowerlaw.com spkpowerlaw.com Allegheny County

Read more

Frank C. Walker II

Not-Pictured-WPTLA

Frank Walker Law 428 Forbes Avenue, Suite 1800 Pittsburgh, PA 15219 P: (412)-315-7441 F: (412)-202-9193 frank@frankwalkerlaw.com frankwalkerlaw.com Allegheny County

Read more

Louis M. Tarasi, Jr.

Tarasi & Tarasi, P.C. 510 Third Avenue Pittsburgh, PA 15219 P: (412)-391-7135 F: (412)-471-2673 lmt@tarasilaw.com tarasilaw.com Allegheny County

Read more

James T. Tallman

Elliott & Davis, P.C. 425 First Avenue Pittsburgh, PA 15219 P: (412)-330-7625 F: (412)-644-5581 jtallman@elliott-davis.com elliott-davis.com Allegheny County

Read more

Thomas S. Talarico

Talarico & Associates 510 Cranberry Street, Suite 301 Erie, PA  16507-1129 P: (814)-459-4472 F: (814)-454-5851 ttalarico@nwpalawyers.com nwpalawyers.com Erie County

Read more

Jonathan Stewart

Stewart Murray & Associates Law Group, LLC 437 Grant Street, Suite 600 Pittsburgh, PA 15219 P: (412)-765-3345 F: (412)-765-3346 jstewart@smalawgroup.com smalawgroup.com Allegheny County

Read more

Craig E. Simpson

Law Office of Craig Simpson 1500 Ardmore Boulevard, Suite 207 Pittsburgh, PA 15221 P: (412)-731-3100 F: (412)-731-3123 cesimpson7@comcast.net simpsonethics.com Allegheny County

Read more

Edward A. Shenderovich

Shenderovich Shenderovich & Fishman, P.C. 429 4th Avenue, 1100 Law & Finance Building Pittsburgh, PA 15219 P: (412)-391-7610 F: (412)-288-0217 eas@ssf-lawfirm.com ssf-lawfirm.com Allegheny County

Read more

Carl R. Schiffman

Schiffman Firm, LLC 1300 Fifth Avenue Pittsburgh, PA 15219 P: (412)-288-9444 F: (412)-288-9455 carl@schiffmanfirm.com schiffmanfirm.com Allegheny County

Read more
Page 1 of 1512345...10...Last »

The WPTLA

909 Mount Royal Blvd.
Suite 102
Pittsburgh, PA  15223
Phone: (412) 487-7644
Fax: (412) 487-7645
Email: admin@wptla.org

Connect with The WPTLA: