President’s Club Member WPTLA

Darrell W. Kuntz, III

Purchase George & Murphey, P.C. 2525 West 26th St, Ste 200 Erie, PA 16506 P: (814) 833-7100 F: (814) 835-0401 darrell@purchasegeorge.com purchasegeorge.com Erie County

Read more

George M. Kontos

Kontos Mengine Law Group Two Gateway Center 603 Stanwix St, Ste 1228 Pittsburgh, PA 15222 P: (412) 709-6162 F: (412) 904-3820 gkontos@kontosmengine.com kontosmengine.com Allegheny County

Read more

Caitlin M. Harrington

Dallas W. Hartman, PC 201 Green Ridge Dr New Castle, PA 16105 P: (724) 652-4081 F: (724) 652-4081 charrington@dallashartman.com dallashartman.com Lawrence County

Read more

Dorothy J. Dohanics

Dallas W. Hartman, PC 201 Green Ridge Dr New Castle, PA 16105 P: (724) 652-4081 F: (724) 652-4081 ddohanics@dallashartman.com dallashartman.com Lawrence County

Read more

Dallas W. Hartman

Dallas W. Hartman, PC 201 Green Ridge Dr New Castle, PA 16105 P: (724) 652-4081 dhartman@dallashartman.com dallashartman.com Lawrence County

Read more

Francis D. Wymard

Burke Cromer Cremonese 517 Court Place Pittsburgh, PA 15219 P: (412) 251-8449 F: (412) 251-8449 fwymard@bccattorneys.com bccattorneys.com Allegheny County

Read more

Patrick L. Sullivan

Dallas W. Hartman, PC 201 Green Ridge Dr New Castle, PA 16105 P: (724) 652-4081 F: (724) 652-4081 psullivan@dallashartman.com dallashartman.com Lawrence County

Read more

Douglas J. Olcott

Dallas W. Hartman, PC 201 Green Ridge Dr New Castle, PA 16105 P: (724) 652-4081 dolcott@dallashartman.com dallashartman.com Lawrence County

Read more

Craig Murphey

Purchase George & Murphey, P.C. 2525 West 26th St Erie, PA 16506 P: (814) 883-7100 F: (814) 835-0401 craig@purchasegeorge.com purchasegeorge.com Erie County  

Read more

Renee A. Metal

Rosen Louik & Perry, PC The Frick Building 437 Grant St, Ste 200 Pittsburgh, PA 15219 P: (412) 281-4200 F: (412) 281-2997 rmetal@caringlawyers.com caringlawyers.com Allegheny County

Read more
Page 1 of 1512345...10...Last »

The WPTLA

909 Mount Royal Blvd.
Suite 102
Pittsburgh, PA  15223
Phone: (412) 487-7644
Fax: (412) 487-7645
Email: admin@wptla.org

Connect with The WPTLA: