Personal Injury

Edgar M. Snyder

Edgar Snyder & Associates, LLC US Steel Tower, 10th Fl 600 Grant St Pittsburgh, PA  15219 P: (412) 394-1000 F: (412) 391-2180 esnyder@edgarsnyder.com edgarsnyder.com Allegheny County

Read more

Michael H. Rosenzweig

Edgar Snyder & Associates, LLC US Steel Tower, 10th Fl 600 Grant St Pittsburgh, PA  15219 P: (412) 394-4457 F: (412) 391-1646 mrosenzweig@edgarsnyder.com edgarsnyder.com Allegheny County

Read more

Richard M. Rosenthal

Edgar Snyder & Associates, LLC US Steel Tower, 10th Fl 600 Grant St Pittsburgh, PA  15219 P: (412) 394-4463 F: (412) 391-2180 rrosenthal@edgarsnyder.com edgarsnyder.com Allegheny County

Read more

Dennis A. Liotta

Edgar Snyder & Associates, LLC US Steel Tower, 10th Fl 600 Grant St Pittsburgh, PA  15219 P: (412) 394-4468 F: (412) 391-8177 dliotta@edgarsnyder.com edgarsnyder.com Allegheny County

Read more

John Linkosky

John Linkosky & Associates 715 Washington Ave Carnegie, PA  15106 P: (412) 278-1280 F: (412) 278-1282 linklaw@comcast.net linkoskylaw.com Allegheny County

Read more

Shawn David Kressley

DelVecchio & Miller LLC 1300 Fifth Ave Pittsburgh, PA  15219 P: (412) 434-1400 F: (412) 434-1441 shawn@dmlawpgh.com dmlawpgh.com Allegheny County

Read more

Thomas W. King III

Dillon McCandless King Coulter & Graham 128 W Cunningham St Butler, PA  16001 P: (724) 283-2200 F: (724) 283-2298 tking@dmkcg.com dmkcg.com Butler County

Read more

Bonnie L. Kift

PC-Bonnie Kift

Law Office of Bonnie L. Kift 121 St Clair Circle Ligonier, PA  15658 P: (724) 238-2410 F: (724) 238-9418 bonniekiftesq@aol.com Westmoreland County As of May 15, 2014, I am honored to be appointed Chair of the PBA Civil and Equal Rights Committee [CERC]. December 2, 2014, I was elected President of the Western District of PA Chapter of the Federal Bar Association. December 3, 2014, I was inducted as a Fellow into the 1911Society at Duquesne U. Law.  I had been nominated and elected a Fellow of the American Bar Foundation in the fall and then also was sworn into the

Read more

Michael J. Gallucci

Savinis & Kane, LLC 707 Grant St, Ste 3626 Gulf Tower Pittsburgh, PA  15219 P: (412) 227-6556 F: (412) 227-6445 mgallucci@sdklaw.com sdklaw.com Allegheny County

Read more

Craig E. Frischman

Frischman & Rizza, P.C. 7300 Penn Ave Pittsburgh, PA  15208 P: (412) 247-7300 F: (412) 247-0720 craig@frlaw.com frlawpa.com Allegheny County

Read more
Page 5 of 13« First...34567...10...Last »

The WPTLA

909 Mount Royal Blvd.
Suite 102
Pittsburgh, PA  15223
Phone: (412) 487-7644
Fax: (412) 487-7645
Email: admin@wptla.org

Connect with The WPTLA: