Personal Injury

James W. Manolis

Verterano & Manolis 2622 Wilmington Rd New Castle, PA  16105 P: (724) 652-0300 F: (724 )654-1131 jwmanolis@verteranomanolis.com verteranoandmanolis.com Lawrence County

Read more

Jonathan B. Mack

Marcus & Mack, P.C. 57 South 6th St Indiana, PA  15701 P: (724) 349-5602 F: (724) 349-8362 jmack@marcusandmack.com marcusandmack.com Indiana County

Read more

Patrick J. Loughren

Loughren Loughren & Loughren, P.C. 310 Grant St, Ste 2800 Grant Bldg Pittsburgh, PA  15219 P: (412) 232-3530 F: (412) 232-3535 patrick@loughren.com loughren.com Allegheny County

Read more

Edgar M. Snyder

Edgar Snyder & Associates, LLC US Steel Tower, 10th Fl 600 Grant St Pittsburgh, PA  15219 P: (412) 394-1000 F: (412) 391-2180 esnyder@edgarsnyder.com edgarsnyder.com Allegheny County

Read more

Michael H. Rosenzweig

Edgar Snyder & Associates, LLC US Steel Tower, 10th Fl 600 Grant St Pittsburgh, PA  15219 P: (412) 394-4457 F: (412) 391-1646 mrosenzweig@edgarsnyder.com edgarsnyder.com Allegheny County

Read more

Richard M. Rosenthal

Edgar Snyder & Associates, LLC US Steel Tower, 10th Fl 600 Grant St Pittsburgh, PA  15219 P: (412) 394-4463 F: (412) 391-2180 rrosenthal@edgarsnyder.com edgarsnyder.com Allegheny County

Read more

Dennis A. Liotta

Edgar Snyder & Associates, LLC US Steel Tower, 10th Fl 600 Grant St Pittsburgh, PA  15219 P: (412) 394-4468 F: (412) 391-8177 dliotta@edgarsnyder.com edgarsnyder.com Allegheny County

Read more

John Linkosky

John Linkosky & Associates 715 Washington Ave Carnegie, PA  15106 P: (412) 278-1280 F: (412) 278-1282 linklaw@comcast.net linkoskylaw.com Allegheny County

Read more

Shawn David Kressley

DelVecchio & Miller LLC 1300 Fifth Ave Pittsburgh, PA  15219 P: (412) 434-1400 F: (412) 434-1441 shawn@dmlawpgh.com dmlawpgh.com Allegheny County

Read more

Thomas W. King III

Dillon McCandless King Coulter & Graham 128 W Cunningham St Butler, PA  16001 P: (724) 283-2200 F: (724) 283-2298 tking@dmkcg.com dmkcg.com Butler County

Read more
Page 5 of 13« First...34567...10...Last »

The WPTLA

909 Mount Royal Blvd.
Suite 102
Pittsburgh, PA  15223
Phone: (412) 487-7644
Fax: (412) 487-7645
Email: admin@wptla.org

Connect with The WPTLA: