Personal Injury

Michael P. O’Day

Law Office of Michael O’Day 245 Fort Pitt Blvd Pittsburgh, PA  15222 P: (412) 281-1212 F: (412) 471-8503 michaelodaylaw@gmail.com odaylawfirm.com Allegheny County

Read more

Stephen P. Moschetta

The Moschetta Law Firm, P.C. 28 W Cherry Ave Washington, PA  15301-6808 P: (724) 225-3060 F:  (724)225-7311 spm@moschettalaw.com moschettalawfirm.com Washington County

Read more

Joseph P. Moschetta

The Moschetta Law Firm, P.C. 28 W Cherry Ave Washington, PA  15301-6808 P: (724) 225-3060 F:  (724)225-7311 jpm@moschettalaw.com moschettalawfirm.com Washington County

Read more

Merle Kramer Mermelstein

Silberblatt Mermelstein, PC 707 Grant St, Ste 1700 Pittsburgh, PA  15219-1931 P: (412) 232-0580 F: (412) 232-0581 merle@smlawpa.com smlawpa.com Allegheny County

Read more

Keith R. McMillen

Personal Law – McMillen Urick Tocci & Jones 2131 Brodhead Rd Aliquippa, PA  15001-4669 P: (724) 375-6683 F: (724) 375-5099 kmcmillen@personallaw.com personallaw.com Beaver County

Read more

Jason E. Matzus

Matzus Law LLC 310 Grant St, Ste 700 Pittsburgh, PA  15219 P: (412) 330-1006 jason@matzuslaw.com matzuslaw.com Allegheny County

Read more

Bruce E. Mattock

Goldberg Persky & White, P.C. 11 Stanwix St, Ste 1800 Pittsburgh, PA  15222 P: (412) 471-3980 F: (412) 471-8308 bmattock@gpwlaw.com gpwlaw.com Allegheny County

Read more

James W. Manolis

Verterano & Manolis 2622 Wilmington Rd New Castle, PA  16105 P: (724) 652-0300 F: (724 )654-1131 jwmanolis@verteranomanolis.com verteranoandmanolis.com Lawrence County

Read more

Jonathan B. Mack

Marcus & Mack, P.C. 57 South 6th St Indiana, PA  15701 P: (724) 349-5602 F: (724) 349-8362 jmack@marcusandmack.com marcusandmack.com Indiana County

Read more

Patrick J. Loughren

Loughren Loughren & Loughren, P.C. 310 Grant St, Ste 2800 Grant Bldg Pittsburgh, PA  15219 P: (412) 232-3530 F: (412) 232-3535 patrick@loughren.com loughren.com Allegheny County

Read more
Page 4 of 13« First...23456...10...Last »

The WPTLA

909 Mount Royal Blvd.
Suite 102
Pittsburgh, PA  15223
Phone: (412) 487-7644
Fax: (412) 487-7645
Email: admin@wptla.org

Connect with The WPTLA: