Personal Injury

Joseph Massaro

Massaro Law LLC 152 East Otterman St Greensburg, PA 15601 P: (724) 834-5500 F: (724) 834-5529 jmassaroesq@comcast.net massarolaw.net Westmoreland County

Read more

Michael D. Ferguson

Ferguson Law Associates 400 Main St Latrobe, PA 15650 P: (724) 537-7671 F: (724) 537-7460 mferguson@fergusonlawassociates.com fergusonlawassociates.com Westmoreland County

Read more

Michael W. Calder

Rosen Louik & Perry, PC The Frick Bldg, Ste 200, 437 Grant St Pittsburgh, PA  15219 P: (412) 281-4200 F: (412) 281-2997 mcalder@caringlawyers.com caringlawyers.com Allegheny County

Read more

Andrew M. Hladio

Not-Pictured-WPTLA

Hladio Law Office 64 Merchant St Ambridge, PA  15003 P: (724) 266-5400 F: (724) 266-2533 ahladio@verizon.net Beaver County

Read more

Thomas A. Will

Thomas A. Will & Associates One Gateway Center 420 Fort Duquesne Boulevard, Suite 700 Pittsburgh, PA  15222 P: (412) 281-5110 F: (412) 338-0357 twill@thomasawill.com thomasawill.com Allegheny County

Read more

Louis M. Tarasi, Jr.

Tarasi & Tarasi, P.C. 510 Third Avenue Pittsburgh, PA 15219 P: (412) 391-7135 F: (412) 471-2673 lmt@tarasilaw.com tarasilaw.com Allegheny County

Read more

James T. Tallman

Elliott & Davis, P.C. 425 First Avenue Pittsburgh, PA 15219 P: (412)-330-7625 F: (412)-644-5581 jtallman@elliott-davis.com elliott-davis.com Allegheny County

Read more

Thomas S. Talarico

Talarico & Associates 510 Cranberry St, Ste 301 Erie, PA  16507-1129 P: (814) 459-4472 F: (814) 454-5851 ttalarico@nwpalawyers.com nwpalawyers.com Erie County

Read more

Jonathan Stewart

Stewart Murray & Associates Law Group, LLC 437 Grant Street, Suite 600 Pittsburgh, PA 15219 P: (412)-765-3345 F: (412)-765-3346 jstewart@smalawgroup.com smalawgroup.com Allegheny County

Read more

Edward A. Shenderovich

Shenderovich Shenderovich & Fishman, P.C. 429 4th Avenue, 1100 Law & Finance Building Pittsburgh, PA 15219 P: (412)-391-7610 F: (412)-288-0217 eas@ssf-lawfirm.com ssf-lawfirm.com Allegheny County

Read more
Page 2 of 1312345...10...Last »

The WPTLA

909 Mount Royal Blvd.
Suite 102
Pittsburgh, PA  15223
Phone: (412) 487-7644
Fax: (412) 487-7645
Email: admin@wptla.org

Connect with The WPTLA: