Personal Injury

Bradley E. Holuta

Supinka & Supinka, PC 983 Philadelphia Street Indiana, PA 15701 P: (724) 349-6768 F: (724) 349-6721 brad@supinka.com supinka.com Indiana County

Read more

G. Clinton Kelley

Law Office of G. Clinton Kelley 304 Ross Street, 7th Floor Pittsburgh, PA 15219 P: (412) 454-5599 F: (412) 712-9749 gckesq@gmail.com gckesq.com Allegheny County

Read more

Sam Mack

Luxenberg Garbett Kelly & George, P.C. 315 N Mercer St New Castle, PA  16101 P: (724) 658-8535 F: (724) 6588013 smack@lgkg.com lgkg.com Lawrence County

Read more

Dennis G. Kuftic

Not-Pictured-WPTLA

Law Offices of Dennis G. Kuftic 201 Erie St Edinboro, PA 16412 P: (814) 734-5032 F: (814) 734-4981 attykuftic@hotmail.com Erie County

Read more

George M. Kontos

Kontos Mengine Law Group Two Gateway Center 603 Stanwix St, Ste 1228 Pittsburgh, PA 15222 P: (412) 709-6162 F: (412) 904-3820 gkontos@kontosmengine.com kontosmengine.com Allegheny County

Read more

Caitlin M. Harrington

Dallas W. Hartman, PC 201 Green Ridge Dr New Castle, PA 16105 P: (724) 652-4081 F: (724) 652-4081 charrington@dallashartman.com dallashartman.com Lawrence County

Read more

Dorothy J. Dohanics

Dallas W. Hartman, PC 201 Green Ridge Dr New Castle, PA 16105 P: (724) 652-4081 F: (724) 652-4081 ddohanics@dallashartman.com dallashartman.com Lawrence County

Read more

Dallas W. Hartman

Dallas W. Hartman, PC 201 Green Ridge Dr New Castle, PA 16105 P: (724) 652-4081 dhartman@dallashartman.com dallashartman.com Lawrence County

Read more

Patrick L. Sullivan

Dallas W. Hartman, PC 201 Green Ridge Dr New Castle, PA 16105 P: (724) 652-4081 F: (724) 652-4081 psullivan@dallashartman.com dallashartman.com Lawrence County

Read more

Douglas J. Olcott

Bordas and Bordas, PLLC One Gateway Center 420 Fort Duquesne Blvd, Suite 1800 Pittsburgh, PA 15222 P: (412) 502-5000 bordaslaw.com Allegheny County

Read more
Page 1 of 1312345...10...Last »

The WPTLA

909 Mount Royal Blvd.
Suite 102
Pittsburgh, PA  15223
Phone: (412) 487-7644
Fax: (412) 487-7645
Email: admin@wptla.org

Connect with The WPTLA: