Medical Malpractice

Joseph P. Moschetta

The Moschetta Law Firm, P.C. 28 W Cherry Ave Washington, PA  15301-6808 P: (724) 225-3060 F:  (724)225-7311 jpm@moschettalaw.com moschettalawfirm.com Washington County

Read more

Merle Kramer Mermelstein

Silberblatt Mermelstein, PC 707 Grant St, Ste 1700 Pittsburgh, PA  15219-1931 P: (412) 232-0580 F: (412) 232-0581 merle@smlawpa.com smlawpa.com Allegheny County

Read more

Jason E. Matzus

Matzus Law LLC 310 Grant St, Ste 700 Pittsburgh, PA  15219 P: (412) 330-1006 jason@matzuslaw.com matzuslaw.com Allegheny County

Read more

James W. Manolis

Verterano & Manolis 2622 Wilmington Rd New Castle, PA  16105 P: (724) 652-0300 F: (724 )654-1131 jwmanolis@verteranomanolis.com verteranoandmanolis.com Lawrence County

Read more

Jonathan B. Mack

Marcus & Mack, P.C. 57 South 6th St Indiana, PA  15701 P: (724) 349-5602 F: (724) 349-8362 jmack@marcusandmack.com marcusandmack.com Indiana County

Read more

Patrick J. Loughren

Loughren Loughren & Loughren, P.C. 310 Grant St, Ste 2800 Grant Bldg Pittsburgh, PA  15219 P: (412) 232-3530 F: (412) 232-3535 patrick@loughren.com loughren.com Allegheny County

Read more

Craig E. Frischman

Frischman & Rizza, P.C. 7300 Penn Ave Pittsburgh, PA  15208 P: (412) 247-7300 F: (412) 247-0720 craig@frlaw.com frlawpa.com Allegheny County

Read more

Matthew T. Logue

Quinn Logue LLC 200 First Ave, Third Fl Pittsburgh, PA 15222-1512 P: (412) 765-3800 F: (866) 480-4630 matt@mattlogue.com quinnlogue.com Allegheny County

Read more

Rudolph L. Massa

Massa Butler Giglione Three Gateway Center Ste 1543, 401 Liberty Ave Pittsburgh, PA 15222 P: (412) 338-1800 F: (412) 338-0357 rmassa@mbp-law.com www.massalawgroup.com Allegheny County

Read more

Michael J. D’Amico

Not-Pictured-WPTLA

D’Amico Law Offices, LLC 310 Grant St, Ste 825, Grant Bldg Pittsburgh, PA 15219 P: (412) 652-9300 F: (412) 904-2245 mjd@damicolegal.com damicolegal.com Allegheny County

Read more
Page 3 of 812345...Last »

The WPTLA

909 Mount Royal Blvd.
Suite 102
Pittsburgh, PA  15223
Phone: (412) 487-7644
Fax: (412) 487-7645
Email: admin@wptla.org

Connect with The WPTLA: