Medical Malpractice

George M. Kontos

Kontos Mengine Law Group Two Gateway Center 603 Stanwix St, Ste 1228 Pittsburgh, PA 15222 P: (412) 709-6162 F: (412) 904-3820 gkontos@kontosmengine.com kontosmengine.com Allegheny County

Read more

Dorothy J. Dohanics

Dallas W. Hartman, PC 201 Green Ridge Dr New Castle, PA 16105 P: (724) 652-4081 F: (724) 652-4081 ddohanics@dallashartman.com dallashartman.com Lawrence County

Read more

Dallas W. Hartman

Dallas W. Hartman, PC 201 Green Ridge Dr New Castle, PA 16105 P: (724) 652-4081 dhartman@dallashartman.com dallashartman.com Lawrence County

Read more

Douglas J. Olcott

Dallas W. Hartman, PC 201 Green Ridge Dr New Castle, PA 16105 P: (724) 652-4081 dolcott@dallashartman.com dallashartman.com Lawrence County

Read more

Renee A. Metal

Rosen Louik & Perry, PC The Frick Building 437 Grant St, Ste 200 Pittsburgh, PA 15219 P: (412) 281-4200 F: (412) 281-2997 rmetal@caringlawyers.com caringlawyers.com Allegheny County

Read more

Joseph Massaro

Massaro Law LLC 152 East Otterman St Greensburg, PA 15601 P: (724) 834-5500 F: (724) 834-5529 jmassaroesq@comcast.net massarolaw.net Westmoreland County

Read more

Michael W. Calder

Rosen Louik & Perry, PC The Frick Bldg, Ste 200, 437 Grant St Pittsburgh, PA  15219 P: (412) 281-4200 F: (412) 281-2997 mcalder@caringlawyers.com caringlawyers.com Allegheny County

Read more

Louis M. Tarasi, Jr.

Tarasi & Tarasi, P.C. 510 Third Avenue Pittsburgh, PA 15219 P: (412) 391-7135 F: (412) 471-2673 lmt@tarasilaw.com tarasilaw.com Allegheny County

Read more

Thomas S. Talarico

Talarico & Associates 510 Cranberry St, Ste 301 Erie, PA  16507-1129 P: (814) 459-4472 F: (814) 454-5851 ttalarico@nwpalawyers.com nwpalawyers.com Erie County

Read more

Edward A. Shenderovich

Shenderovich Shenderovich & Fishman, P.C. 429 4th Avenue, 1100 Law & Finance Building Pittsburgh, PA 15219 P: (412)-391-7610 F: (412)-288-0217 eas@ssf-lawfirm.com ssf-lawfirm.com Allegheny County

Read more
Page 1 of 812345...Last »

The WPTLA

909 Mount Royal Blvd.
Suite 102
Pittsburgh, PA  15223
Phone: (412) 487-7644
Fax: (412) 487-7645
Email: admin@wptla.org

Connect with The WPTLA: