Lawrence County

Caitlin M. Harrington

Dallas W. Hartman, PC 201 Green Ridge Dr New Castle, PA 16105 P: (724) 652-4081 F: (724) 652-4081 charrington@dallashartman.com dallashartman.com Lawrence County

Read more

Dorothy J. Dohanics

Dallas W. Hartman, PC 201 Green Ridge Dr New Castle, PA 16105 P: (724) 652-4081 F: (724) 652-4081 ddohanics@dallashartman.com dallashartman.com Lawrence County

Read more

Dallas W. Hartman

Dallas W. Hartman, PC 201 Green Ridge Dr New Castle, PA 16105 P: (724) 652-4081 dhartman@dallashartman.com dallashartman.com Lawrence County

Read more

Patrick L. Sullivan

Dallas W. Hartman, PC 201 Green Ridge Dr New Castle, PA 16105 P: (724) 652-4081 F: (724) 652-4081 psullivan@dallashartman.com dallashartman.com Lawrence County

Read more

Douglas J. Olcott

Dallas W. Hartman, PC 201 Green Ridge Dr New Castle, PA 16105 P: (724) 652-4081 dolcott@dallashartman.com dallashartman.com Lawrence County

Read more

James W. Manolis

Verterano & Manolis 2622 Wilmington Rd New Castle, PA  16105 P: (724) 652-0300 F: (724 )654-1131 jwmanolis@verteranomanolis.com verteranoandmanolis.com Lawrence County

Read more

Frank G. Verterano

Verterano & Manolis 2622 Wilmington Rd New Castle, PA  16105-1530 P: (724) 652-0300 F: (724)-654-1131 fgverterano@verteranomanolis.com verteranoandmanolis.com Lawrence County

Read more

Gregory M. Rosatelli

Not-Pictured-WPTLA

Luxenberg Garbett Kelly & George, P.C. 315 N Mercer St New Castel, PA  16101 P: (724) 658-8535 F: (724) 6588013 grosatelli@lgkg.com lgkg.com Lawrence County

Read more

Joseph A. George

Luxenberg Garbett Kelly & George, P.C. 315 N Mercer St New Castle, PA 16101 P: (724) 658-8535 F: (724) 658-8013 jgeorge@lgkg.com lgkg.com Lawrence County

Read more

Lawrence M. Kelly

Luxenberg Garbett Kelly & George, P.C. 315 N Mercer St New Castle, PA 16101 P: (724) 658-8535 F: (724) 658-8013 lkelly@lgkg.com lgkg.com Lawrence County Additional offices at 317 Seventh St. Ellwood City; 1126 6th Ave. Beaver Falls; 2009 Mackenzie Way, Ste 100 Cranberry Township; 220 S. Main St. Butler. Larry currently serves as the President of the Western Pennsylvania Trial Lawyers Associaton, of which he has been a member since 1985. Certified as a Civil Trial Specialist by the National Board of Trial Advocacy, an approved agency by the Pennsylvania Supreme Court.  A-V rated by Martindale-Hubbell; the highest rating for legal ability and ethics.

Read more
Page 1 of 212

The WPTLA

909 Mount Royal Blvd.
Suite 102
Pittsburgh, PA  15223
Phone: (412) 487-7644
Fax: (412) 487-7645
Email: admin@wptla.org

Connect with The WPTLA: