Criminal Law

Thomas A. Will

Thomas A. Will & Associates One Gateway Center, 420 Fort Duquesne Boulevard, Suite 700 Pittsburgh, PA  15222 P: (412) 281-5110 F: (412) 338-0357 twill@thomasawill.com thomasawill.com Allegheny County

Read more

Frank C. Walker II

Not-Pictured-WPTLA

Frank Walker Law 428 Forbes Avenue, Suite 1800 Pittsburgh, PA 15219 P: (412)-315-7441 F: (412)-202-9193 frank@frankwalkerlaw.com frankwalkerlaw.com Allegheny County

Read more

Jonathan Stewart

Stewart Murray & Associates Law Group, LLC 437 Grant Street, Suite 600 Pittsburgh, PA 15219 P: (412)-765-3345 F: (412)-765-3346 jstewart@smalawgroup.com smalawgroup.com Allegheny County

Read more

Alan L. Pepicelli

Watts & Pepicelli, P.C. 916 Diamond Pk Meadville, PA  16335 P: (814) 336-4000 F: (814) 336-4001 apepicelli@zoominternet.net wp-lawfirm.com Crawford County

Read more

Michael J. Pawk

Lutz & Pawk The Morgan Center Building Ste 102, 101 E Diamond St Butler, PA  16001 P: (724) 285-3400 F: (724) 285-5944 lpreception@zoominternet.net lutzandpawklaw.com Butler County

Read more

Michael P. O’Day

Law Office of Michael O’Day 245 Fort Pitt Blvd Pittsburgh, PA  15222 P: (412) 281-1212 F: (412) 471-8503 michaelodaylaw@gmail.com odaylawfirm.com Allegheny County

Read more

James W. Manolis

Verterano & Manolis 2622 Wilmington Rd New Castle, PA  16105 P: (724) 652-0300 F: (724 )654-1131 jwmanolis@verteranomanolis.com verteranoandmanolis.com Lawrence County

Read more

John Linkosky

John Linkosky & Associates 715 Washington Ave Carnegie, PA  15106 P: (412) 278-1280 F: (412) 278-1282 linklaw@comcast.net linkoskylaw.com Allegheny County

Read more

John M. Hauser III

Latrobe Law Associates, LLC 206 Weldon St Latrobe, PA  15650 P: (724) 539-1111 F: (724) 539-1113 John@latrobelaw.net latrobelaw.net Westmoreland County

Read more

Grant C. Travis

Not-Pictured-WPTLA

The Travis Law Firm 100 State St, Ste 210 Erie, PA 16507 P: (814) 734-6076 F: (814) 734-5321 gctravis@thetravislawfirm.net TheTravisLawFirm.net Erie County

Read more
Page 1 of 212

The WPTLA

909 Mount Royal Blvd.
Suite 102
Pittsburgh, PA  15223
Phone: (412) 487-7644
Fax: (412) 487-7645
Email: admin@wptla.org

Connect with The WPTLA: