Criminal Law

Francis D. Wymard

Burke Cromer Cremonese 517 Court Place Pittsburgh, PA 15219 P: (412) 251-8449 F: (412) 251-8449 fwymard@bccattorneys.com bccattorneys.com Allegheny County

Read more

Joseph Massaro

Massaro Law LLC 152 East Otterman St Greensburg, PA 15601 P: (724) 834-5500 F: (724) 834-5529 jmassaroesq@comcast.net massarolaw.net Westmoreland County

Read more

Michael D. Ferguson

Ferguson Law Associates 400 Main St Latrobe, PA 15650 P: (724) 537-7671 F: (724) 537-7460 mferguson@fergusonlawassociates.com fergusonlawassociates.com Westmoreland County

Read more

Thomas A. Will

Thomas A. Will & Associates One Gateway Center, 420 Fort Duquesne Boulevard, Suite 700 Pittsburgh, PA  15222 P: (412) 281-5110 F: (412) 338-0357 twill@thomasawill.com thomasawill.com Allegheny County

Read more

Jonathan Stewart

Stewart Murray & Associates Law Group, LLC 437 Grant Street, Suite 600 Pittsburgh, PA 15219 P: (412)-765-3345 F: (412)-765-3346 jstewart@smalawgroup.com smalawgroup.com Allegheny County

Read more

Alan L. Pepicelli

Watts & Pepicelli, P.C. 916 Diamond Pk Meadville, PA  16335 P: (814) 336-4000 F: (814) 336-4001 apepicelli@zoominternet.net wp-lawfirm.com Crawford County

Read more

Michael J. Pawk

Lutz & Pawk The Morgan Center Building Ste 102, 101 E Diamond St Butler, PA  16001 P: (724) 285-3400 F: (724) 285-5944 lpreception@zoominternet.net lutzandpawklaw.com Butler County

Read more

Michael P. O’Day

Law Office of Michael O’Day 245 Fort Pitt Blvd Pittsburgh, PA  15222 P: (412) 281-1212 F: (412) 471-8503 michaelodaylaw@gmail.com odaylawfirm.com Allegheny County

Read more

James W. Manolis

Verterano & Manolis 2622 Wilmington Rd New Castle, PA  16105 P: (724) 652-0300 F: (724 )654-1131 jwmanolis@verteranomanolis.com verteranoandmanolis.com Lawrence County

Read more

John Linkosky

John Linkosky & Associates 715 Washington Ave Carnegie, PA  15106 P: (412) 278-1280 F: (412) 278-1282 linklaw@comcast.net linkoskylaw.com Allegheny County

Read more
Page 1 of 3123

The WPTLA

909 Mount Royal Blvd.
Suite 102
Pittsburgh, PA  15223
Phone: (412) 487-7644
Fax: (412) 487-7645
Email: admin@wptla.org

Connect with The WPTLA: