Allegheny County

Richard M. Rosenthal

Edgar Snyder & Associates, LLC US Steel Tower, 10th Fl 600 Grant St Pittsburgh, PA  15219 P: (412) 394-4463 F: (412) 391-2180 rrosenthal@edgarsnyder.com edgarsnyder.com Allegheny County

Read more

Dennis A. Liotta

Edgar Snyder & Associates, LLC US Steel Tower, 10th Fl 600 Grant St Pittsburgh, PA  15219 P: (412) 394-4468 F: (412) 391-8177 dliotta@edgarsnyder.com edgarsnyder.com Allegheny County

Read more

John Linkosky

John Linkosky & Associates 715 Washington Ave Carnegie, PA  15106 P: (412) 278-1280 F: (412) 278-1282 linklaw@comcast.net linkoskylaw.com Allegheny County

Read more

Shawn David Kressley

DelVecchio & Miller LLC 1300 Fifth Ave Pittsburgh, PA  15219 P: (412) 434-1400 F: (412) 434-1441 shawn@dmlawpgh.com dmlawpgh.com Allegheny County

Read more

Michael J. Gallucci

Savinis & Kane, LLC 707 Grant St, Ste 3626 Gulf Tower Pittsburgh, PA  15219 P: (412) 227-6556 F: (412) 227-6445 mgallucci@sdklaw.com sdklaw.com Allegheny County

Read more

Craig E. Frischman

Frischman & Rizza, P.C. 7300 Penn Ave Pittsburgh, PA  15208 P: (412) 247-7300 F: (412) 247-0720 craig@frlaw.com frlawpa.com Allegheny County

Read more

Matthew T. Logue

Quinn Logue LLC 200 First Ave, Third Fl Pittsburgh, PA 15222-1512 P: (412) 765-3800 F: (866) 480-4630 matt@mattlogue.com quinnlogue.com Allegheny County

Read more

John E. Quinn

Quinn Logue, LLC 200 First Ave, Third Fl Pittsburgh, PA 15222 P: (412) 765-3800 F: (866) 480-4630 jquinn@quinnlogue.com quinnlogue.com Allegheny County

Read more

Rudolph L. Massa

Massa Butler Giglione Three Gateway Center Ste 1543, 401 Liberty Ave Pittsburgh, PA 15222 P: (412) 338-1800 F: (412) 338-0357 rmassa@mbp-law.com www.massalawgroup.com Allegheny County

Read more

Thomas D. Hall

Law Offices of Hall & Copetas 300 Mt Lebanon Blvd, Ste 308 Pittsburgh, PA  15234 P: (412) 532-8255 F: (412) 278-7051 tdh@hallandcopetaslaw.com hallandcopetaslaw.com Allegheny County

Read more
Page 4 of 10« First...23456...10...Last »

The WPTLA

909 Mount Royal Blvd.
Suite 102
Pittsburgh, PA  15223
Phone: (412) 487-7644
Fax: (412) 487-7645
Email: admin@wptla.org

Connect with The WPTLA: