Allegheny County

Harry M. Paras

Harry M. Paras, P.C. 428 Blvd of the Allies, Ste 300 Pittsburgh, PA  15219 P: (412) 391-8100 F: (412) 391-9972 hmp@harryparas.com harryparas.com Allegheny County Mediator/Arbitrator

Read more

Michael P. O’Day

Law Office of Michael O’Day 245 Fort Pitt Blvd Pittsburgh, PA  15222 P: (412) 281-1212 F: (412) 471-8503 michaelodaylaw@gmail.com odaylawfirm.com Allegheny County

Read more

Merle Kramer Mermelstein

Silberblatt Mermelstein, PC 707 Grant St, Ste 1700 Pittsburgh, PA  15219-1931 P: (412) 232-0580 F: (412) 232-0581 merle@smlawpa.com smlawpa.com Allegheny County

Read more

Jason E. Matzus

Matzus Law LLC 310 Grant St, Ste 700 Pittsburgh, PA  15219 P: (412) 330-1006 jason@matzuslaw.com matzuslaw.com Allegheny County

Read more

Bruce E. Mattock

Goldberg Persky & White, P.C. 11 Stanwix St, Ste 1800 Pittsburgh, PA  15222 P: (412) 471-3980 F: (412) 471-8308 bmattock@gpwlaw.com gpwlaw.com Allegheny County

Read more

Bernard D. Marcus

Marcus & Shapira LLP 301 Grant St, 35th Fl Pittsburgh, PA  15219 P: (412) 338-5200 F: (412) 391-8758 marcus@marcus-shapira.com www.marcus-shapira.com Allegheny County

Read more

Rolf L. Patberg

Patberg Law Firm 1034 Peralta St Pittsburgh, PA  15212 P: (412) 232-3500 rpatberg@patberglawfirm.com patberglawfirm.com Allegheny County

Read more

Patrick J. Loughren

Loughren Loughren & Loughren, P.C. 310 Grant St, Ste 2800 Grant Bldg Pittsburgh, PA  15219 P: (412) 232-3530 F: (412) 232-3535 patrick@loughren.com loughren.com Allegheny County

Read more

Edgar M. Snyder

Edgar Snyder & Associates, LLC US Steel Tower, 10th Fl 600 Grant St Pittsburgh, PA  15219 P: (412) 394-1000 F: (412) 391-2180 esnyder@edgarsnyder.com edgarsnyder.com Allegheny County

Read more

Michael H. Rosenzweig

Edgar Snyder & Associates, LLC US Steel Tower, 10th Fl 600 Grant St Pittsburgh, PA  15219 P: (412) 394-4457 F: (412) 391-1646 mrosenzweig@edgarsnyder.com edgarsnyder.com Allegheny County

Read more
Page 3 of 1012345...10...Last »

The WPTLA

909 Mount Royal Blvd.
Suite 102
Pittsburgh, PA  15223
Phone: (412) 487-7644
Fax: (412) 487-7645
Email: admin@wptla.org

Connect with The WPTLA: