Allegheny County

Colin A. Morgan

Julian Gray Associates 954 Greentree Road Pittsburgh, PA 15220 P: (412) 458-6000 F: (412) 458-6015 colin@grayelderlaw.com grayelderlaw.com Allegheny County

Read more

G. Clinton Kelley

Law Office of G. Clinton Kelley 304 Ross Street, 7th Floor Pittsburgh, PA 15219 P: (412) 454-5599 F: (412) 712-9749 gckesq@gmail.com gckesq.com Allegheny County

Read more

George M. Kontos

Kontos Mengine Law Group Two Gateway Center 603 Stanwix St, Ste 1228 Pittsburgh, PA 15222 P: (412) 709-6162 F: (412) 904-3820 gkontos@kontosmengine.com kontosmengine.com Allegheny County

Read more

Francis D. Wymard

Burke Cromer Cremonese 517 Court Place Pittsburgh, PA 15219 P: (412) 251-8449 F: (412) 251-8449 fwymard@bccattorneys.com bccattorneys.com Allegheny County

Read more

Douglas J. Olcott

Bordas and Bordas, PLLC One Gateway Center 420 Fort Duquesne Blvd, Suite 1800 Pittsburgh, PA 15222 P: (412) 502-5000 bordaslaw.com Allegheny County

Read more

Renee A. Metal

Rosen Louik & Perry, PC The Frick Building 437 Grant St, Ste 200 Pittsburgh, PA 15219 P: (412) 281-4200 F: (412) 281-2997 rmetal@caringlawyers.com caringlawyers.com Allegheny County

Read more

Michael W. Calder

Rosen Louik & Perry, PC The Frick Bldg, Ste 200, 437 Grant St Pittsburgh, PA  15219 P: (412) 281-4200 F: (412) 281-2997 mcalder@caringlawyers.com caringlawyers.com Allegheny County

Read more

Thomas A. Will

Thomas A. Will & Associates One Gateway Center 420 Fort Duquesne Boulevard, Suite 700 Pittsburgh, PA  15222 P: (412) 281-5110 F: (412) 338-0357 twill@thomasawill.com thomasawill.com Allegheny County

Read more

Louis M. Tarasi, Jr.

Tarasi & Tarasi, P.C. 510 Third Avenue Pittsburgh, PA 15219 P: (412) 391-7135 F: (412) 471-2673 lmt@tarasilaw.com tarasilaw.com Allegheny County

Read more

James T. Tallman

Elliott & Davis, P.C. 425 First Avenue Pittsburgh, PA 15219 P: (412)-330-7625 F: (412)-644-5581 jtallman@elliott-davis.com elliott-davis.com Allegheny County

Read more
Page 1 of 1012345...10...Last »

The WPTLA

909 Mount Royal Blvd.
Suite 102
Pittsburgh, PA  15223
Phone: (412) 487-7644
Fax: (412) 487-7645
Email: admin@wptla.org

Connect with The WPTLA: